Results

Swansea Wheelers CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace	male			00:21:10	28.346 Mph
2	TT Bike	John	Pritchard	male			00:21:17	28.19 Mph
3	TT Bike	м	V Portlock	male		Merthyr CC	00:21:33	27.842 Mph
4	TT Bike	Gary	Jones	male			00:22:09	27.087 Mph
5	TT Bike	Ceri	Davies	male			00:22:12	27.026 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson	male		Ystwyth CC	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jon	Tetley	male			00:22:25	26.765 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Beech	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Ryan</u>	Evans	male	Vet		00:22:35	26.568 Mph
10	TT Bike	Wayne	Dudley	male			00:22:36	26.548 Mph
11	TT Bike	Geraint	Evans	male			00:22:45	26.373 Mph
12	TT Bike	Derek	Rogers	male			00:22:46	26.354 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ross	Phillips	male			00:22:54	26.2 Mph
14	TT Bike	Carl	Banwell	male			00:22:55	26.181 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tony	Parker	male	1	North Hampshire RC	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
16	TT Bike	William	Pring	male			00:23:17	25.769 Mph
17	TT Bike	Des	Astley	male		Merthyr CC	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
18	TT Bike	Р	A Murrieri	male			00:23:30	25.531 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	James Davies	male			00:23:31	25.513 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Hughes	male	Vet		00:23:34	25.459 Mph
21	TT Bike	Rhys	Gravelle	male			00:23:36	25.423 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Rod	Parry	male			00:23:36	25.423 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mark	German	male			00:23:39	25.369 Mph
24	TT Bike	N	Downes	male		Merthyr CC	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
25	TT Bike	P	H Durrant	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
26	TT Bike	lan	Lewis	male			00:23:46	25.245 Mph
27	TT Bike	A	J Morgan	male			00:23:59	25.017 Mph
28	TT Bike	Clinton	Evans	male			00:24:03	24.947 Mph
29	TT Bike	Windsor	Jones	male			00:24:17	24.708 Mph
30	TT Bike	lan	Llewellyn	male			00:24:18	24.691 Mph
31	TT Bike	Greta	Junker	male			00:24:20	24.657 Mph
32	TT Bike	Wyndham	Thomas	male			00:24:22	24.623 Mph
33	TT Bike	Claire	Greenwood	male			00:24:24	24.59 Mph
34	TT Bike	Anthony	Redman	male			00:24:27	24.539 Mph
35	TT Bike	Kerry	Graham	male			00:24:29	24.506 Mph
36	TT Bike	Christopher	Deeley	male			00:24:31	24.473 Mph
37	TT Bike	Paul	Greer	male		Merthyr CC	00:24:35	24.406 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Deeley Mathew Deeley	male			00:24:38	24.357 Mph
39	TT Bike	Vernon	Davies	male			00:24:50	24.16 Mph
40	TT Bike	Gordon	Butler	male			00:24:55	24.08 Mph
41	TT Bike	Brian	Dalling	male			00:25:14	23.777 Mph
42	TT Bike	Jeff	Tobin	male			00:25:27	23.575 Mph
43	TT Bike	J	B Heale	male			00:25:29	23.544 Mph
44	TT Bike	Gareth	Davies	male			00:25:31	23.513 Mph
45	TT Bike	lan	langford	male		Abergavenny RC	00:25:33	23.483 Mph

Results For Event: Swansea Wheelers CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Jeff	Griffiths	male			00:25:55	23.151 Mph
47	TT Bike	к	G Squibb	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:26:06	22.988 Mph
48	TT Bike	Melanie	Graham	male			00:26:36	22.556 Mph
49	TT Bike	James	Rayner	male		North Hampshire RC	00:27:07	22.126 Mph
50	TT Bike	Robert	Lewis	male		Merthyr CC	00:27:07	22.126 Mph
51	TT Bike	Rhian	Astley	male		Merthyr CC	00:27:33	21.778 Mph
52	TT Bike	Rhys	Dudley	male			00:28:22	21.151 Mph
53	TT Bike	Ruby	Ellis	male			00:28:28	21.077 Mph
54	TT Bike	D	J Roberts	male			00:28:59	20.701 Mph
55	TT Bike	Anita	Howells	male			00:29:45	20.168 Mph
56	TT Bike	Colin	Speakman	male			00:30:12	19.867 Mph
57	TT Bike	John	Williams	male			00:30:42	19.543 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andy		male				
DNS	TT Bike	Cynric	Williams	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Williams	male		Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rod	Hicks	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Weyman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dr	Arthur Thomas	male		Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Hodges	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Sue		male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jayson	James	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tom		male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart		male				