## Results

## Team Swift 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Brian	Jennings	male			00:55:05	27.232 Mph
2	TT Bike	Martin	Oliver	male			00:57:32	26.072 Mph
3	TT Bike	Lee	Foster	male			00:58:33	25.619 Mph
4	TT Bike	Collin	Ainsworth	male			00:59:06	25.381 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chris	Anderson	male			00:59:10	25.352 Mph
6	TT Bike	John	Rowland	male			1:00:39	24.732 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Clough	male		North Lancashire Road Club	1:00:47	24.678 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dave	Marriott	male		Ravensthorpe CC	1:01:30	24.391 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dave	Jenkinson	male		Team Swift	1:02:06	24.155 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mike	Potter	male		Scarborough Paragon CC	1:02:30	24 Mph
11	TT Bike	Ruth	Dorrington	male		Team Swift	1:02:36	23.962 Mph
12	TT Bike	Peter	Caldicott	male		Hull Thursday RC	1:04:59	23.083 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Philipson	male			1:05:05	23.048 Mph
14	TT Bike	Graham	Sheard	male		North Lancashire Road Club	1:05:16	22.983 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Priestman	male		Scarborough Paragon CC	1:05:38	22.855 Mph
16	TT Bike	William	Turner	male		Otley CC	1:05:56	22.751 Mph
17	TT Bike	Charles	Crookes	male			1:06:22	22.602 Mph
18	TT Bike	Derek	Roe	male			1:06:31	22.551 Mph
19	TT Bike	Daniel	<u>Shaw</u>	male	Vet		1:06:33	22.54 Mph
20	TT Bike	Lynsey	Anderson	male			1:09:30	21.583 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tim	Broomfield	male			1:16:39	19.57 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Bill	Midgley	male			1:18:03	19.219 Mph
23	TT Bike	Cara	Trott	male			1:18:52	19.02 Mph
24	TT Bike	Greystone	Small	male			1:21:49	18.334 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Craig	Maude	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Hornby	male		Southport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	George	Young	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Taylor	male		West Pennine Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Durham	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Marshall	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Sugden	male		Ravensthorpe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Eccles	male		Otley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mickie	Hornby	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Hugh	Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Shelton	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Atkinson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Ward	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Howcroft	male		Otley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Allen	Bell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Allen	Armstrong	male		Sunderland Clarion		
DNS	TT Bike	Blair	Buss	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Bird	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Colman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Smith	male		East Bradford CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Laura	Oliver	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John		male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Gamble	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gregory	Dodd	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Waslidge	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Leake	male				1
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Brear	male		Velo Club Cumbria		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Goscinski	male		Obricoaching RT		1
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Gore-Browne			Team Swift		1
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Murray	male		-		
DNS	TT Bike	Alistair	Watson	male		Team Chevin Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Hurt	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Young	male				1
DNS	TT Bike	James	Sampson	male				1
DNS	TT Bike	George	Masson	male		Calder Clarion		
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Johnston	male				1
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Haigh	male				1
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Smales	male		Team Swift		+

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Baker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Kay	Bate	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Midgley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Auker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Vesty	male		Obricoaching RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Arthur	Thackray	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Doug	Hart	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Lancaster	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Terence	Cater	male		Scarborough Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Fisher	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Denise	Shackleton	male		Yorkshire Ladies CA		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Beldon	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Elaine	Ward	male		Scarborough Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	George	Nowland	male		-		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Gaskell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Ross	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Rose	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Micheal	Davison	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Storey	male		Scarborough Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Brierley	male		Huddersfield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Fort	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Derrick	Milner	male		Ravensthorpe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Marshall	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Helen	Proctor	male		Team Chevin Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	Alasdair	Bruce	male		Obricoaching RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Lumley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Harry	Dixon	male		Huddersfield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Hey	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Ruebotham	male		Weaver Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Ireland	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Young	male		Obricoaching RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Trollope	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Bazely	male		Leeds Westfield CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Roberts	male		Bridlington CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Isats	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Cheryl	Trueman	male		Yorkshire Ladies CA		
DNS	TT Bike	Leo	Koch	male		Withington Wheelers		