Results

EDCA Hilly 24

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Gilfillan	male			00:55:35	25.907 Mph
2	TT Bike	Max	Baldock	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:56:03	25.691 Mph
3	TT Bike	Graeme	Lackford	male			00:57:42	24.957 Mph
4	TT Bike	Terry	Icke	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:58:56	24.434 Mph
5	TT Bike	Richie	Berogna	male			00:59:37	24.154 Mph
6	TT Bike	Michael	Graven	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:59:56	24.027 Mph
7	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna	male			00:59:59	24.007 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Ayliffe	male			1:00:04	23.973 Mph
9	TT Bike	lan	Diaper	male			1:00:22	23.854 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jeremy	Carpenter	male			1:00:23	23.848 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Hook	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	1:00:28	23.815 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steve	Clark	male			1:02:42	22.966 Mph
13	TT Bike	Matthew	Parton	male			1:02:52	22.906 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gary	Steadman	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	1:03:14	22.773 Mph
15	TT Bike	Denzil	Hunt	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	1:03:27	22.695 Mph
16	TT Bike	Vincent	Hounsome	male		, ,	1:03:34	22.653 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Bailey	male			1:04:57	22.171 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tim	Whild	male			1:05:11	22.091 Mph
19	TT Bike	Tom	Cox	male		Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	1:05:36	21.951 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jonathan	Legg	male			1:06:10	21.763 Mph
21	TT Bike	Neil	Mansell	male			1:06:15	21.736 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Barrie	Stevens	male			1:06:19	21.714 Mph
23	TT Bike	Terry	Jefferies	male		New Forest CC	1:06:41	21.594 Mph
24	TT Bike	Alan	Sharpen	male			1:10:36	20.396 Mph
25	TT Bike	Fred	Newton	male			1:11:25	20.163 Mph
26	TT Bike	Paul	Horan	male			1:11:32	20.13 Mph
27	TT Bike	Terry	Belbin	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	1:11:57	20.014 Mph
28	TT Bike	Pete	Cotty	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	1:13:10	19.681 Mph
29	TT Bike	William	Simmons	male			1:14:25	19.35 Mph
30	TT Bike	Peter	Walsh	male		New Forest CC	1:14:41	19.281 Mph
31	TT Bike	Monique	Hoban	male			1:14:56	19.217 Mph
32	TT Bike	Paul	Hughes	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	1:17:46	18.517 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Burrows	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	1:20:04	17.985 Mph
34	TT Bike	lan	Moore	male			1:21:16	17.719 Mph
35	TT Bike	Eddy	Toal	male			1:21:32	17.661 Mph
36	TT Bike	Brian	Wakley	male			1:26:18	16.686 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Pearce	male			1:28:58	16.186 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Wilson	male		Newbury RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ralph	Godwin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Woodgate	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Barrington	Day	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Hurst	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Smith	male				