Results

Tyneside Vagabonds CC (Cheques to R Clarke)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Carl	<u>Donaldson</u>	male	Vet	GS Metro	00:21:35	27.799 Mph
2	TT Bike	Danny	Grieves	male		GS Metro	00:21:46	27.564 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mark	Strang	male			00:22:34	26.587 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Robertson	male	Senior	Army Cycling	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
5	TT Bike	Christopher	Isats	male			00:22:38	26.509 Mph
6	TT Bike	Phil	Hall	male	Vet		00:23:02	26.049 Mph
7	TT Bike	Ben	<u>Lane</u>	male	Vet	GS Metro	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	Gordon	male		Sunderland Clarion	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
9	TT Bike	Richard	Lilleker	male		Cleveland Wheelers CC	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
10	TT Bike	Russ	Richardson	male		Teesdale CRC	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
11	TT Bike	Anthony	Waterston	male		Barnesbury CC	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Paterson	male			00:24:10	24.827 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Hague	male	Vet	Gosforth RC	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Mather	male	Vet		00:24:22	24.623 Mph
15	TT Bike	Ingrid	Shepherd	male		Sunderland Clarion	00:24:35	24.406 Mph
16	TT Bike	Peter	Guy	male			00:25:34	23.467 Mph
17	TT Bike	Nicholas	Stevenson	male		Blaydon CC	00:25:56	23.136 Mph
18	TT Bike	Neil	Foster	male			00:26:00	23.076 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Wright	male	Vet	Blaydon CC	00:26:06	22.988 Mph
20	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald	male		Cramlington CC	00:26:07	22.973 Mph
21	TT Bike	lan	Doughty	male		Barnesbury CC	00:26:12	22.9 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	<u>Thomas</u>	<u>Hooper</u>	male	Senior	Blaydon CC	00:26:27	22.684 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	<u>Ellaby</u>	male	Vet	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:26:28	22.669 Mph
24	TT Bike	Richard	Cleathero	male		North Racing	00:27:06	22.14 Mph
25	TT Bike	Graham	Findlater	male		Gosforth RC	00:27:17	21.991 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	Willis	male		Wansbeck CC	00:27:39	21.699 Mph
27	TT Bike	Richard	Exley	male		Gosforth RC	00:27:40	21.686 Mph
28	TT Bike	Sebastian	Stockbridge	male	Vet	Blaydon CC	00:28:14	21.251 Mph
29	TT Bike	Neil	Parkin	male		Derwentside CC	00:28:26	21.101 Mph
30	TT Bike	<u>Jennifer</u>	<u>Holland</u>	male	Vet	Tyne Tri	00:28:26	21.101 Mph
31	TT Bike	<u>Tania</u>	<u>Tucker</u>	male	Vet	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:29:04	20.642 Mph
32	TT Bike	Ronnie	Thompson	male		Derwentside CC	00:29:12	20.547 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andrew	Thorp	male		North Racing	00:29:18	20.477 Mph
34	TT Bike	Stephen	Hill	male		Alnwick Cycling Club	00:29:52	20.089 Mph
35	TT Bike	Ray	Bell	male		Derwentside CC	00:29:57	20.033 Mph
36	TT Bike	Lesley	Bennett	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:33:02	18.163 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Dean	Madden	male		Barnesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sam	Dodd	male		Tri Northumberland (Tri North)		
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Humphrey	male	Vet	Houghton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Wilson	male		Sunderland Clarion		
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Horton	male		Barnesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Dixon	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Harry	Armstrong	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Fuller	male		GS Metro		
DNS	TT Bike	Hedley	Fletcher	male		Ryton Tri Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Sleath	male		Stockton Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Harry	Walker	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Joshua	Craven	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Sellers	male	Vet	Houghton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Susan	Vaughan	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	<u>Hall</u>	male	Vet			

Results For Event: Tyneside Vagabonds CC (Cheques to R Clarke)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

	$\overline{}$	_	10	\sim	10	\sim	4	-
- (1	/()	ч	/2	()	1	1

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Kris	Whitelaw	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Statham	male		Houghton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Mcguire	male		Alnwick Cycling Club		