Results

Heanor Clarion 12

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Mark	Lovatt	male			00:30:26	23.658 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andy	Proffit	male			00:30:43	23.44 Mph
3	TT Bike	Chris	Storer	male		Ashfield RC	00:30:56	23.276 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nigel	White	male		Sherwood CC	00:31:00	23.226 Mph
5	TT Bike	Charles	<u>Taylor</u>	male	Vet	South Pennine RC	00:31:31	22.845 Mph
6	TT Bike	Neil	Walker	male		Sherwood CC	00:32:25	22.211 Mph
7	TT Bike	Carl	Dyson	male			00:32:26	22.199 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Goddard	male			00:32:42	22.018 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andrew	Plumb	male			00:32:46	21.973 Mph
10	TT Bike	Rob	Parkin	male		Heanor Clarion CC	00:32:56	21.862 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stefan	Rick	male		Cidnon CC	00:32:57	21.851 Mph
12	TT Bike	Christian	Aucote	male			00:33:04	21.774 Mph
13	TT Bike	Harvey	Scofield	male			00:33:05	21.763 Mph
14	TT Bike	Chi	Tang	male		Heanor Clarion CC	00:33:01	21.807 Mph
15	TT Bike	Lee	Blades	male		Clarion CC	00:34:11	21.063 Mph
16	TT Bike	Matthew	Haig	male			00:34:14	21.032 Mph
17	TT Bike	Darren	Buckby	male			00:34:14	21.032 Mph
18	TT Bike	Matthew	Simons	male			00:34:04	21.135 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Loades	male			00:34:46	20.709 Mph
20	TT Bike	Matthew	Hall	male		Heanor Clarion CC	00:34:48	20.69 Mph
21	TT Bike	Russ	Masters	male		S.G.I.O.I. GG	00:35:04	20.532 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mark	Francis	male			00:35:27	20.31Mph
23	TT Bike	Michael	Allen	male		Belper BC	00:36:00	20 Mph
24	TT Bike	Steve	Bristow	male		Heanor Clarion CC	00:37:33	19.174 Mph
25	TT Bike	Helen	Gutteridge	male			00:37:41	19.106 Mph
26	TT Bike	Richard	Knott	male			00:37:42	19.098 Mph
27	TT Bike	Michael	Tennyson	male		Heanor Clarion CC	00:39:13	18.359 Mph
28	TT Bike	Elizabeth	Pilkington	male			00:41:14	17.462 Mph
29	TT Bike	Charlie	Callan	male			00:42:49	16.816 Mph
30	TT Bike	Don	Flint	male		Heanor Clarion CC	00:47:03	15.303 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	James	Allen	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Pedley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Perry	male		Ashfield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Hardy	male				