Results

Teesdale CRC Spoco 14

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Simon	Baxter	male			00:33:03	25.416 Mph
2	TT Bike	Keith	Murray	male			00:33:03	25.416 Mph
3	TT Bike	Wayne	Boyes	male			00:33:53	24.791 Mph
4	TT Bike	William	Mitchinson	male			00:33:56	24.755 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Lund	male			00:34:09	24.598 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steve	Davies	male			00:34:15	24.526 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	Fullerton	male			00:34:16	24.514 Mph
8	TT Bike	John	Hewison	male			00:34:21	24.454 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Darren</u>	Gee	male	Vet	Teesdale CRC	00:34:47	24.15 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove	male		Teesdale CRC	00:34:47	24.15 Mph
11	TT Bike	Charlie	Evans	male			00:34:54	24.069 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steve	Smales	male			00:35:11	23.875 Mph
13	TT Bike	Simon	Beldon	male			00:35:15	23.83 Mph
14	TT Bike	Russell	Richardson	male		Middridge CRT	00:35:19	23.785 Mph
15	TT Bike	Adrian	Hunt	male		Yorkshire Road Club	00:35:28	23.684 Mph
16	TT Bike	Simon	Coates	male			00:35:31	23.651 Mph
17	TT Bike	Patrick	Hamilton	male		Derwentside CC	00:35:41	23.541 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	Bartholomew	male			00:35:57	23.366 Mph
18	TT Bike	Matthew	Coates	male		Derwentside CC	00:35:57	23.366 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tony	Kent	male		Harrogate Nova CC	00:35:57	23.366 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	Nicholson	male			00:36:12	23.205 Mph

Results For Event: Teesdale CRC Spoco 14 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Nick	Calvert	male			00:36:16	23.162 Mph
23	TT Bike	Chris	Little	male		Derwentside CC	00:36:02	23.312 Mph
24	TT Bike	Gerry	Watson	male			00:36:27	23.045 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mark	Grange	male			00:36:54	22.764 Mph
26	TT Bike	Chris	Leverton	male			00:37:06	22.642 Mph
27	TT Bike	Derek	Campbell	male			00:37:17	22.53 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andrew	Edmond	male			00:37:34	22.36 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tony	Liddle	male			00:38:04	22.067 Mph
30	TT Bike	Martin	Worner	male		Teesdale CRC	00:38:06	22.047 Mph
31	TT Bike	Gary	Marks	male			00:38:43	21.696 Mph
32	TT Bike	Luke	Willis	male		Bishop Auckland CC	00:38:51	21.622 Mph
33	TT Bike	Mark	Mather	male			00:39:08	21.465 Mph
34	TT Bike	Cliff	Beldon	male			00:39:47	21.115 Mph
35	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray	male		Redhill CC	00:39:49	21.097 Mph
36	TT Bike	Paul	Gittins	male			00:40:04	20.965 Mph
37	TT Bike	Chris	Scaife	male		Teesdale CRC	00:40:21	20.818 Mph
38	TT Bike	Paul	Dawson	male			00:40:32	20.724 Mph
39	TT Bike	Michael	Gill	male		Team Chevin Cycles	00:40:58	20.505 Mph
40	TT Bike	Athel	Lawton	male			00:41:27	20.266 Mph
41	TT Bike	Bryn	Davies	male			00:42:01	19.992 Mph
42	TT Bike	<u>Nikki</u>	Willis	male	Vet	Bishop Auckland CC	00:42:03	19.976 Mph
43	TT Bike	Hannah	Conlin	male			00:42:38	19.703 Mph
44	TT Bike	Ken	Reid	male		Middridge CRT	00:44:26	18.905 Mph
45	TT Bike	June	Wilkinson	male		Teesdale CRC	00:46:37	18.019 Mph
46	TT Bike	Sean	Jackson	male		Teesdale CRC	00:48:06	17.464 Mph

Results For Event: Teesdale CRC Spoco 14 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Stephen	Rhodes	male	Vet		00:48:36	17.284 Mph
48	TT Bike	Bill	Millen	male			00:48:46	17.225 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Payton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Chadwick	male		Teesdale CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Leslie	male		Pennine CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Cameron	Turner	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Albert	Harrison	male		Cleveland Coureurs		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Dunn	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Tiffany	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Boyes, Steve Davies, Joh	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	McBean	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Robertson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Caveny	male				