Results

Icknield RC Sporting 30KM

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hunt	male		Sherwood CC	00:45:25	24.627 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tim	Bayley	male			00:46:27	24.079 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	Hunt	male		Icknield RC	00:46:39	23.976 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tony	Ball	male			00:46:41	23.959 Mph
5	TT Bike	Stuart	Tarry	male			00:46:44	23.933 Mph
6	TT Bike	Ross	Clarke	male		Verulam CC	00:46:48	23.899 Mph
7	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry	male			00:46:49	23.89 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	Clarke	male		Verulam CC	00:47:25	23.588 Mph
9	TT Bike	Luke	Clarke	male		Verulam CC	00:47:39	23.473 Mph
10	TT Bike	Gavin	Rumbles	male		CC Luton	00:47:46	23.415 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steve	Golla	male		High Wycombe CC	00:47:53	23.358 Mph
12	TT Bike	Gavin	Atkins	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:48:02	23.285 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Webster	male			00:48:39	22.99 Mph
14	TT Bike	Des	Gayler	male	Vet	Kenton RC	00:49:12	22.733 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tim	Сох	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:50:13	22.273 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andezej	Bojarski	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:50:20	22.221 Mph
17	TT Bike	Nick	Pitt	male		Icknield RC	00:50:23	22.199 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	Markham	male			00:50:57	21.952 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Abraham	male		Icknield RC	00:51:13	21.838 Mph
20	TT Bike	Richard	Moule	male			00:51:47	21.599 Mph
21	TT Bike	Allan	Crane	male			00:51:58	21.523 Mph

Results For Event: Icknield RC Sporting 30KM Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Chris	Greig	male		High Wycombe CC	00:52:21	21.365 Mph
23	TT Bike	Richard	Somerset	male		North Road CC	00:52:26	21.331 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ralph	Dadswell	male			00:52:33	21.284 Mph
25	TT Bike	Philip	Young	male			00:52:52	21.156 Mph
26	TT Bike	Dave	Wright	male		Icknield RC	00:52:53	21.15 Mph
27	TT Bike	Simon	Thomson	male			00:52:56	21.13 Mph
28	TT Bike	Tim	Medway- Smith	male		Southgate CC	00:53:06	21.063 Mph
29	TT Bike	Robin	Prior	male	Vet	Southgate CC	00:53:40	20.841 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	Hamill	male		Icknield RC	00:53:54	20.751 Mph
31	TT Bike	Les	Church	male			00:55:15	20.244 Mph
32	TT Bike	Chris	Glithero	male		North Road CC	00:55:49	20.038 Mph
33	TT Bike	Giles	Haley	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:56:24	19.831 Mph
34	TT Bike	Terry	Mullen	male		Southgate CC	00:56:45	19.709 Mph
35	TT Bike	lan	Stokes	male		North Bucks RC	00:57:06	19.588 Mph
36	TT Bike	David	Johnson	male		High Wycombe CC	00:57:19	19.514 Mph
37	TT Bike	Paul	Thomson	male	Vet	Hemel Hempstead CC	00:58:32	19.108 Mph
38	TT Bike	Andrew	Porter	male			00:58:37	19.081 Mph
39	TT Bike	David	Ledgerton	male		Hitchin Nomads CC	00:58:43	19.049 Mph
40	TT Bike	Barry	Gilzean	male		Icknield RC	00:59:33	18.782 Mph
41	TT Bike	Simon	Strong	male		Bedfordshire Road CC	1:00:32	18.477 Mph
42	TT Bike	John	Hassall	male			1:02:09	17.996 Mph
43	TT Bike	Colin	Holmes	male		Icknield RC	1:05:11	17.159 Mph
43	TT Bike	Abigail	Gooch	male		Team Milton Keynes	1:05:02	17.198 Mph
44	TT Bike	Clare	Kleanthous	male		Team Milton Keynes	1:09:17	16.143 Mph