Results

Welsh Championship 12Hr

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Sean	Childs	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Gary	Fouracres	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Colin	Мау	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson	male		Ystwyth CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Dickerson	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Ryan	<u>Evans</u>	male	Vet	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Stuart	Edwards	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Garry	Drew	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Rob	Wood	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Ray	Retter	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Woolford	male		Severn Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	John-Paul	Lambhorth	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Anthony	Deacy	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jason	Sawyer	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Lewis	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Peter	Jones	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Gordon	Scott	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Martin	Legg	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Deeley	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mike	Strange	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Hefin	Jones	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Paul	O'Donoghue	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Gordon	Butler	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Michael	Amery	male		VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Guido	Reynolds	male		Solihull CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Paul	Stephens	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	lan	Llewellyn	male		Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	<u>Sander</u>	male	Vet	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Lyndsey	Jones	male			00:00:00	0 Mph

Results For Event: Welsh Championship 12Hr
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
32	TT Bike	Toby	Wooldridge	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Keith	Mack	male		Sotonia CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Sean	O'Toole	male		VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Ritchie	Tout	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Robert	<u>Jones</u>	male	Vet	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Tony	Howell	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Stephen	Price	male		VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Christopher	Woolley	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Martin	Edwards	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Ron	Peters	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	James	Roberson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Wendy	Ross	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Wyn	Evans	male		Merthyr CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Brian	Kilgannon	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	lan	Hobbs	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Mark	Hiddlestone	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Janet	Tebbutt	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	John	Mankelow	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	HaycoxHeather Purcell	male		Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tandems		male				
DNS	TT Bike	Norman	HarveyMary Corbett	male		Sotonia CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	CookLydia Cook	male	Vet			