Results

BTTC - Mens

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stuart	Dangerfield	male			1:01:29	6.499 Mph
2	TT Bike	Michael	Hutchinson	male		API-Metrow	1:01:53	6.457 Mph
3	TT Bike	Daniel	Lloyd	male			1:02:25	6.402 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jonathan	Dayus	male			1:02:41	6.375 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jamie	Burrow	male			1:03:13	6.321 Mph
6	TT Bike	Matthew	Bottrill	male			1:03:39	6.278 Mph
7	TT Bike	Gethin	Butler	male			1:03:42	6.273 Mph
8	TT Bike	Danny	Axford	male			1:03:44	6.27 Mph
9	TT Bike	lan	Stott	male			1:05:18	6.119 Mph
10	TT Bike	Carl	Saint	male		Yorkshire Road Club	1:05:37	6.09 Mph
11	TT Bike	Robert	English	male			1:05:49	6.071 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Law	male			1:06:00	6.054 Mph
13	TT Bike	Neil	Jones	male			1:06:08	6.042 Mph
14	TT Bike	Richard	Pettinger	male			1:06:26	6.015 Mph
15	TT Bike	Phil	Cooper	male			1:06:29	6.01 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Cook	male		Manx Viking Wheelers	1:06:32	6.006 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mark	Lovatt	male			1:06:43	5.989 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mark	Simmons	male		Team Milton Keynes	1:06:49	5.98 Mph
19	TT Bike	Graeme	Hatcher	male		Manx Viking Wheelers	1:06:54	5.973 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Ebbrell	male			1:07:17	5.939 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andy	Proffitt	male			1:07:19	5.936 Mph
22	TT Bike	Arthur	Doyle	male			1:07:21	5.933 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Andy	Collis	male			1:07:42	5.902 Mph
24	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Dean</u>	male	Vet		1:08:48	5.808 Mph
25	TT Bike	Julian	Gormett	male		Cottingham Coureurs	1:09:33	5.745 Mph
26	TT Bike	Charlie	Evans	male			1:10:46	5.647 Mph
27	TT Bike	Gareth	Wiliams	male			1:11:26	5.594 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andy	Birley	male			1:13:37	5.428 Mph
29	TT Bike	Huw	William Roberts	male		Paramount CRT	1:14:07	5.391 Mph
30	TT Bike	Steven	Holfeld	male		Team Milton Keynes	1:14:58	5.33 Mph
31	TT Bike	Michael	Bannister	male			1:15:46	5.274 Mph
32	TT Bike	Stewart	Smith	male			1:16:32	5.221 Mph
33	TT Bike	Rhys	Neale	male			1:18:24	5.097 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	McKeegan	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Solley	male		Anglia Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Spence	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Laurie	Holmes	male		Morley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Rose	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Chapman	male		Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	George	Richardson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Lemanski	male		API-Metrow		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Crawley	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dominic	Sweeney	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Dawson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Gibson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Watson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Helliwell	male				