Results

BTTC - Masters B (35-39)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	lan	Dalton	male			00:44:28	8.986 Mph
2	TT Bike	Graeme	Stirzaker	male			00:45:03	8.87 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tim	Mardall	male		VC Etoile	00:45:36	8.763 Mph
4	TT Bike	William	Girvan	male		North Hampshire RC	00:46:09	8.659 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Barnes	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:46:15	8.64 Mph
6	TT Bike	Simon	Smythe	male			00:46:25	8.609 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Watson	male			00:46:33	8.584 Mph
8	TT Bike	John	Greed	male			00:47:09	8.475 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Yates	male			00:47:10	8.472 Mph
10	TT Bike	Marc	Mallender	male			00:47:45	8.368 Mph
11	TT Bike	Carl	Ruebotham	male		Weaver Valley CC	00:49:03	8.147 Mph
12	TT Bike	Richard	Webster	male			00:50:14	7.955 Mph
13	TT Bike	Colin	McCluskey	male			00:53:32	7.464 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rob	Langley	male			00:53:56	7.409 Mph
15	TT Bike	Darren	Topping	male			00:55:24	7.213 Mph
16	TT Bike	Willie	Laithwaite	male			00:55:54	7.148 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Gibson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Trollope	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Myhill	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Hunt	male				