Results

Epsom CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Keith	Reed	male		Epsom CC	00:20:57	28.639 Mph
2	TT Bike	Colin	McDermott	male			00:21:21	28.102 Mph
3	TT Bike	Christian	Yates	male			00:21:56	27.355 Mph
4	TT Bike	John	Woodburn	male			00:22:04	27.19 Mph
5	TT Bike	Stephen	Emmerson	male		Epsom CC	00:22:07	27.128 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	O'Hara	male			00:22:19	26.885 Mph
7	TT Bike	Julian	Downing	male		Epsom CC	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	<u>Paton</u>	male	Vet	Sussex Nomads CC	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
9	TT Bike	Barry	McDermott	male			00:22:51	26.258 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Bashford	male		Old Portlians CC	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
11	TT Bike	Richard	Tully	male		Anerley BC	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
12	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
13	TT Bike	Russell	Beckett	male		Bec CC	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dave	Palmer	male		Addiscombe CC	00:23:31	25.513 Mph
15	TT Bike	Donald	Awcock	male		Central Sussex CC	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
16	TT Bike	Craig	Wrigley	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
16	TT Bike	James	Hoskin	male			00:23:46	25.245 Mph
18	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker	male		Sotonia CC	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
19	TT Bike	Michael	Valks	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Haggart	male		De Laune CC	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mike	Anton	male		East Grinstead CC	00:24:01	24.982 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	David	French	male		Weybridge Wheelers	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
22	TT Bike	David	Wylie	male			00:24:02	24.965 Mph
24	TT Bike	Peter	Moon	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
25	TT Bike	John	Double	male		Crawley Wheelers	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
26	TT Bike	Adam	Ford	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
27	TT Bike	lan	Beston	male			00:24:24	24.59 Mph
28	TT Bike	Tim	Miles	male			00:24:31	24.473 Mph
29	TT Bike	Steve	Watson	male		Epsom CC	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
30	TT Bike	Richard	Gill	male		Epsom CC	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
31	TT Bike	Paul	Winkley	male		East Grinstead CC	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
32	TT Bike	Richard	Woodward	male		East Grinstead CC	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
33	TT Bike	Matthew	Willis	male		East Grinstead CC	00:25:05	23.92 Mph
34	TT Bike	Stuart	Charnley	male			00:25:10	23.84 Mph
35	TT Bike	Roy	Instrall	male		Morden CRC	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mark	Corliss	male			00:25:21	23.668 Mph
37	TT Bike	Alan	Bainbridge	male		South Eastern RC	00:25:31	23.513 Mph
38	TT Bike	Chris	Whitelock	male		Old Portlians CC	00:25:33	23.483 Mph
39	TT Bike	Keith	Wilkinson	male		East Surrey RC	00:25:44	23.315 Mph
40	TT Bike	Chris	Summers	male		Sotonia CC	00:25:52	23.195 Mph
41	TT Bike	David	Gill	male		Tooting BC	00:25:56	23.136 Mph
42	TT Bike	Barry	Packman	male		V C Meudon	00:26:18	22.813 Mph
43	TT Bike	Ron	Rogers	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:26:39	22.513 Mph
44	TT Bike	Les	Clarke	male			00:26:41	22.485 Mph
45	TT Bike	Nigel	Abbott	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:26:42	22.471 Mph
45	TT Bike	Frederick	Schwarz	male		Addiscombe CC	00:26:42	22.471 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Stephen	Dallman	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:26:59	22.235 Mph
48	TT Bike	Paul	Blackburn	male		Addiscombe CC	00:27:11	22.072 Mph
49	TT Bike	Tom	Woodland	male		Redmon CC	00:27:29	21.831 Mph
50	TT Bike	Theresa	Abbott	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:27:55	21.492 Mph
51	TT Bike	John	Lovell	male		Addiscombe CC	00:27:58	21.454 Mph
52	TT Bike	Ray	Venis	male			00:28:16	21.226 Mph
53	TT Bike	John	Geal	male		East Grinstead CC	00:28:29	21.064 Mph
54	TT Bike	John	Ware	male		Epsom CC	00:28:56	20.737 Mph
55	TT Bike	Ken	Beckett	male		Gemini BC	00:30:34	19.629 Mph
56	TT Bike	Dennis	Worster	male		Redhill CC	00:33:21	17.991 Mph
999	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Cox	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Oliver	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Fawcett	male		Crawley Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Clark	male		Wigmore CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Walker	male		South Eastern RC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Bennett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Motton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Davis	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Rowe	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alastair	Mitchell	male		Bec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Ogilvie	male		Old Portlians CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Clark	male		Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jay	Miles	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Ridsdale	male		Huddersfield RC		