Results

Anerley Bicycle Club 50

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Michael	Coyle	male			1:51:00	27.027 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tim	Mardell	male			1:52:01	26.782 Mph
3	TT Bike	Robert	Douglas	male		Norwood Paragon CC	1:55:43	25.925 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Woodbridge	male			1:56:13	25.814 Mph
5	TT Bike	Roger	Smith	male			1:56:24	25.773 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mike	Deen	male		Redmon CC	1:56:37	25.725 Mph
7	TT Bike	Daniel	Paine	male		Brighton Mitre CC	1:56:54	25.663 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dominic	Hill	male		Bec CC	1:57:05	25.623 Mph
9	TT Bike	Douglas	Fox	male		Crawley Wheelers	1:57:46	25.474 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stephen	Morgan	male		Tooting BC	1:57:56	25.438 Mph
11	TT Bike	Alan	Brim	male			1:59:45	25.052 Mph
12	TT Bike	Shaun	Kennedy	male		Bec CC	2:00:12	24.958 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Tully	male		Anerley BC	2:00:56	24.807 Mph
14	TT Bike	Anthony	Brown	male			2:02:00	24.59 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steve	Atkinson	male		Crawley Wheelers	2:02:30	24.49 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nicholas	Нау	male		Verulam CC	2:03:00	24.39 Mph
17	TT Bike	Anthony	Reeves	male			2:03:00	24.39 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Reeves	male			2:03:12	24.351 Mph
19	TT Bike	Richard	Turner	male			2:03:41	24.255 Mph
20	TT Bike	Richard	Weatherstone	male			2:04:05	24.177 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	Byford	male			2:05:21	23.933 Mph

Results For Event: Anerley Bicycle Club 50 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Russell	Beckett	male		Bec CC	2:05:52	23.835 Mph
23	TT Bike	Martin	Butcher	male			2:08:10	23.407 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Wylie	male			2:08:22	23.371 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mike	Anton	male		East Grinstead CC	2:08:26	23.358 Mph
26	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival	male		34 Nomads CC	2:09:12	23.22 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mike	Oliver	male			2:09:30	23.166 Mph
28	TT Bike	Charles	Ayson	male		34 Nomads CC	2:10:05	23.062 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Haggart	male		De Laune CC	2:10:19	23.021 Mph
30	TT Bike	Simon	Mitchell	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	2:10:47	22.939 Mph
31	TT Bike	Les	Ross	male			2:12:15	22.684 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Avis	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	2:13:41	22.441 Mph
33	TT Bike	Bob	Harber	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	2:14:50	22.25 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray	male		Redhill CC	2:16:12	22.026 Mph
35	TT Bike	Ray	Dare	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	2:16:20	22.005 Mph
36	TT Bike	Roy	Instrall	male			2:18:42	21.629 Mph
37	TT Bike	James	Horan	male			2:19:36	21.49 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Percival	male		34 Nomads CC	2:19:47	21.462 Mph
39	TT Bike	Peter	Abbott	male		South Eastern RC	2:24:08	20.814 Mph
40	TT Bike	Jen	Mitchell	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	2:24:37	20.744 Mph
41	TT Bike	Nigel	Burnett	male			2:29:25	20.078 Mph
42	TT Bike	Hans	Neeser	male		Epsom CC	2:31:46	19.767 Mph
43	TT Bike	Grant	Pyke	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	2:38:25	18.937 Mph
999	TT Bike	Steve	Avely	male		Tooting BC	00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Mark	McNamara	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	David	Jones	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Dave	Palmer	male		Addiscombe CC		0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Barry	McDermott	male			00:00:00	0 Mph

Results For Event: Anerley Bicycle Club 50 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
999	TT Bike	Stephen	Hehir	male		Addiscombe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Edward	Boorman	male		East Grinstead CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Chris	Cooper	male			00:00:00	0 Mph