## Results

## **Cardiff Byways 25 (Women/Juniors/Overflow)**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Miss	Lesley-Anne Allen	male			00:56:05	26.746 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ms	Susan Shook	male			00:56:23	26.604 Mph
3	TT Bike	Ms	Clare Greenwood	male			00:57:18	26.178 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ms	Sarah Cramoysan	male			00:57:32	26.072 Mph
5	TT Bike	Ms	Tracey Maund	male			00:58:32	25.627 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mr	David John Francis	male			00:59:52	25.056 Mph
7	TT Bike	Miss	Sara Dias	male			1:01:05	24.557 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mrs	Arja Scarsbrook	male			1:01:10	24.523 Mph
9	TT Bike	Miss	Jo-Anne Hamon	male			1:02:21	24.058 Mph
10	TT Bike	Miss	Clare Elizabeth Butler	male			1:02:31	23.994 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mr	Michael Bevan	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:02:52	23.86 Mph
12	TT Bike	Miss	Jill Bartlett	male			1:02:53	23.854 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mr	Graham Howell	male			1:03:01	23.804 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mrs	Jane Burfoot	male			1:03:32	23.61 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mr	Christopher Deeley	male			1:03:36	23.585 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mrs	Melanie Graham	male			1:04:33	23.238 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mrs	Karen Hurd	male			1:05:11	23.012 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Mr</u>	Lance_ Woodman	male	Vet		1:05:59	22.733 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mrs	Teresa Deeley	male			1:06:33	22.54 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mrs	Jennifer Tucker	male			1:06:50	22.444 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mr	John Tooze	male			1:08:34	21.877 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mr	Owen Pocock	male			1:09:19	21.64 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mrs	Kay Seward	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:09:27	21.599 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mr	Mike Nash	male			1:09:52	21.47 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mrs	Anita Howells	male			1:10:43	21.212 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mrs	Shirley Howell	male			1:16:12	19.685 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mrs	Linda Stocks	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Andrew Staton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ms	Denise Young	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Eiron Atkins	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Luke Vallance	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		