Results

Beacon RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dave	Keene	male		Bristol South Cycling Club	00:21:41	27.67 Mph
2	TT Bike	Alan	Salter	male		Royal Sutton CC	00:21:56	27.355 Mph
3	TT Bike	Richard	Bray	male		Rugby Velo	00:22:39	26.489 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Burns	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:42	26.431 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Heath	male			00:22:49	26.296 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mike	Cotgreave	male		Westmead Team 88	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
7	TT Bike	Gary	Bartram	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
8	TT Bike	Brian	Newton	male			00:23:10	25.899 Mph
9	TT Bike	Grahame	Brown	male			00:23:11	25.88 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jeremy	Roberts	male			00:23:12	25.861 Mph
11	TT Bike	Michael	Amery	male			00:23:16	25.787 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Walker	male			00:23:27	25.586 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ed	Moss	male			00:23:33	25.477 Mph
14	TT Bike	Karl	Davies	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
15	TT Bike	Adrian	Pengelly	male		Climb on Bikes RT	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
16	TT Bike	Neil	Hotchin	male			00:24:02	24.965 Mph
17	TT Bike	Brian	Botfield	male			00:24:04	24.93 Mph
18	TT Bike	Wendy	Hall	male			00:24:15	24.742 Mph
19	TT Bike	Michael	Harborne	male			00:24:20	24.657 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
20	TT Bike	John	Callaghan	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
21	TT Bike	Colin	Lowe	male			00:24:25	24.573 Mph
22	TT Bike	Colin	Edney	male			00:24:41	24.307 Mph
23	TT Bike	Russell	Boon	male		Velo Club Bristol	00:24:46	24.225 Mph
24	TT Bike	Arthur	Beeton	male			00:24:50	24.16 Mph
25	TT Bike	Keith	Burfoot	male			00:25:04	23.936 Mph
26	TT Bike	Hugh	McGuire	male			00:25:12	23.809 Mph
27	TT Bike	Adrian	Main	male			00:25:50	23.225 Mph
28	TT Bike	Simon	Middup-Jones	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:25:50	23.225 Mph
29	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook	male			00:25:51	23.21 Mph
30	TT Bike	Tim	Hawkes	male			00:26:00	23.076 Mph
31	TT Bike	John	Notter	male			00:26:00	23.076 Mph
32	TT Bike	Jim	Sharrock	male			00:26:05	23.003 Mph
33	TT Bike	Dave	Cole	male			00:26:22	22.755 Mph
34	TT Bike	Alexandra	Laycock	male		Stourbridge CC	00:26:22	22.755 Mph
35	TT Bike	Chris	Pailing	male			00:26:42	22.471 Mph
36	TT Bike	Michael	Sutch	male			00:26:59	22.235 Mph
37	TT Bike	Dave	Walker	male			00:27:05	22.153 Mph
38	TT Bike	Jane	Burfoot	male			00:27:52	21.531 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mick	Gray	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:27:53	21.518 Mph
40	TT Bike	David	Farley	male			00:28:46	20.857 Mph
41	TT Bike	John	Pottier	male			00:28:51	20.797 Mph
42	TT Bike	Philip	Howells	male			00:29:00	20.689 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
43	TT Bike	Graham	Hewson	male			00:29:10	20.571 Mph
44	TT Bike	Sue	Middup-Jones	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:29:25	20.396 Mph
45	TT Bike	Pat	O'Connell	male		Coventry Cycling Club	00:29:41	20.213 Mph
46	TT Bike	Eddie	Bray	male			00:30:27	19.704 Mph
47	TT Bike	Robert	Lane	male			00:32:41	18.358 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jeff	Matthews	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Millett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Wallis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Deeley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Farley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Shuker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Dickerson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Chinn	male		Coventry Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Cherry	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Farley	male				