## Results

## Prescot Eagle RC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Stewart	male			00:54:02	27.761 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andrew	Walsh	male		Birkenhead North End CC	00:57:38	26.027 Mph
3	TT Bike	Kevin	Humphries	male		St Helens CRC	00:58:16	25.744 Mph
4	TT Bike	Richard	Grudzinski	male			00:58:25	25.678 Mph
5	TT Bike	Matt	Stell	male		Ribble Valley C&RC	00:58:42	25.554 Mph
6	TT Bike	Trevor	Horton	male			00:59:24	25.253 Mph
7	TT Bike	Richard	Williams	male		Seamons CC	1:00:00	25 Mph
8	TT Bike	Graeme	Evans	male			1:00:14	24.903 Mph
9	TT Bike	John	Williamson	male			1:00:38	24.739 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stephen	Gauller	male		Birkenhead North End CC	1:01:37	24.344 Mph
11	TT Bike	Bill	Lloyd	male		Southport CC	1:01:40	24.325 Mph
12	TT Bike	Colin	Baldwin	male		Southport CC	1:01:42	24.311 Mph
13	TT Bike	Roy	Evans	male			1:01:47	24.279 Mph
14	TT Bike	Graham	Saunders	male		St Helens CRC	1:02:05	24.161 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Sutcliffe	male		St Helens CRC	1:02:09	24.135 Mph
16	TT Bike	Ron	Spencer	male			1:02:19	24.071 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Hayes	male			1:02:31	23.994 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Cheshire	male		St Helens CRC	1:02:36	23.962 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Flynn	male			1:02:47	23.892 Mph
20	TT Bike	Richard	Gray	male		Merseyside Wheelers	1:03:25	23.653 Mph
21	TT Bike	Bill	Sedgwick	male		Southport CC	1:04:01	23.432 Mph
22	TT Bike	Dave	Jackson	male		Southport CC	1:04:30	23.256 Mph

Results For Event: Prescot Eagle RC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Derek	Unsworth	male		Southport CC	1:05:19	22.965 Mph
24	TT Bike	Cyril	Leigh	male			1:05:26	22.924 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andy	МсКау	male			1:05:40	22.843 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stephen	Cross	male		St Helens CRC	1:06:00	22.728 Mph
27	TT Bike	CR	(Ben) Griffiths	male		Anfield BC	1:06:36	22.523 Mph
28	TT Bike	Steve	Thompson	male			1:06:39	22.506 Mph
29	TT Bike	James	Sharrock	male		VC Sevale (Malvern)	1:07:01	22.383 Mph
30	TT Bike	Josef	Heesom	male			1:07:12	22.322 Mph
31	TT Bike	Kate	Dwyer	male		St Helens CRC	1:07:40	22.168 Mph
32	TT Bike	David	Short	male		Prescot Eagle RC	1:09:41	21.526 Mph
33	TT Bike	Clare	Gauller	male		Birkenhead North End CC	1:12:56	20.567 Mph
34	TT Bike	Brian	Dugdale	male		Prescot Eagle RC	1:16:01	19.733 Mph
999	TT Bike	John	Keenan	male		Southport CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Moran	male		St Helens CRC		
DNS	TT Bike		Roberts	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Allbutt	male				
DNS	TT Bike		Hassall	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Maddox	male				