Results

RTTC Women's National Championship 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Wendy	Houvenaghel	male			00:22:16	26.945 Mph
2	TT Bike	Julie	Dibens	male			00:22:24	26.785 Mph
3	TT Bike	Julia	Shaw	male			00:22:48	26.315 Mph
4	TT Bike	Katrina	Hair	male			00:23:17	25.769 Mph
5	TT Bike	Abigail	Bayley	male			00:23:44	25.28 Mph
6	TT Bike	Lesley- Anne	Allen	male			00:23:51	25.157 Mph
7	TT Bike	Carole	Gandy	male			00:24:06	24.896 Mph
8	TT Bike	Brenda	Pennell	male			00:24:07	24.878 Mph
9	TT Bike	Ann	Bowditch	male			00:24:28	24.523 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ruth	Eyles	male		Beacon Roads CC	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
11	TT Bike	Emma	Silversides	male			00:24:39	24.34 Mph
12	TT Bike	Liz	Milne	male			00:24:46	24.225 Mph
13	TT Bike	Samantha	Van Gerbig	male		Oxford University CC	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
13	TT Bike	Helen	Carter	male			00:25:01	23.983 Mph
15	TT Bike	Claire	Lee	male	Vet	Shaftesbury CC	00:25:14	23.777 Mph
16	TT Bike	Joanne	Harrison	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
17	TT Bike	Nicky	Peters	male			00:25:22	23.652 Mph
18	TT Bike	Rachel	Lloyd	male			00:25:23	23.637 Mph
19	TT Bike	Denise	Young	male			00:25:28	23.56 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jeanette	Tebbutt	male			00:25:38	23.406 Mph
21	TT Bike	Ruth	Gamwell	male			00:25:44	23.315 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Louisa	Peters	male	Vet		00:25:45	23.3Mph
23	TT Bike	Elizabeth	Clayton	male		Lichfield City CC	00:25:48	23.255 Mph
24	TT Bike	June	Walker	male			00:25:49	23.24 Mph
25	TT Bike	Cathy	Atkinson	male		Yasumitsu Schlapp	00:25:51	23.21 Mph
25	TT Bike	Melanie	Williams	male		London Dynamo	00:25:51	23.21 Mph
27	TT Bike	Clare	Gross	male			00:25:58	23.106 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mary	Renshaw	male	Vet		00:26:02	23.047 Mph
29	TT Bike	Lynsey	Anderson	male			00:26:04	23.017 Mph
30	TT Bike	Kate	Dwyer	male			00:26:10	22.929 Mph
30	TT Bike	Sara	Dias	male		North Hampshire RC	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
30	TT Bike	Cayley	Ennett	male		Ellan Vannin CC	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
33	TT Bike	Vicky	Dawson	male		Matlock CC	00:26:12	22.9 Mph
34	TT Bike	Janet	Hassall	male			00:26:20	22.784 Mph
35	TT Bike	Louise	Day	male			00:26:31	22.627 Mph
36	TT Bike	Stephanie	Pitcher	male			00:26:35	22.57 Mph
37	TT Bike	Jo-Anne	Hamon	male			00:26:36	22.556 Mph
38	TT Bike	Kathryn	Smith	male		Nottingham Clarion CC	00:26:39	22.513 Mph
39	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook	male			00:26:47	22.401 Mph
40	TT Bike	Leigh	Taylor	male			00:26:51	22.346 Mph
41	TT Bike	<u>Katie</u>	King	male	Vet	Oxford University CC	00:26:53	22.318 Mph
42	TT Bike	Ann	Staley	male			00:26:54	22.304 Mph
43	TT Bike	Lynne	Skellern	male		Congleton CC	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
44	TT Bike	Alexandra	Laycock	male		Stourbridge CC	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
45	TT Bike	Deborah	Capewell	male			00:27:08	22.112 Mph
46	TT Bike	Cheryl	Smith	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:27:14	22.031 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Sophie	Wood	male		Yasumitsu Schlapp	00:27:16	22.004 Mph
48	TT Bike	Karen	Glynn	male		• •	00:27:23	21.911 Mph
49	TT Bike	Evelyn	Kenyon	male		Yasumitsu Schlapp	00:27:26	21.871 Mph
50	TT Bike	Louise	Eden	male			00:27:39	21.699 Mph
51	TT Bike	Dawn	Fry	male		Welwyn Whs	00:27:50	21.556 Mph
52	TT Bike	Georgina	Rowson	male			00:27:56	21.479 Mph
53	TT Bike	Linda	Tully	male			00:28:04	21.377 Mph
54	TT Bike	Denise	Shackleton	male		Halifax Racing Club	00:28:07	21.339 Mph
55	TT Bike	Bev	Francis	male			00:28:16	21.226 Mph
56	TT Bike	Charlotte	Lemanski	male		Oxford University CC	00:28:27	21.089 Mph
57	TT Bike	Claire	Bridge	male		Seamons CC	00:28:43	20.893 Mph
58	TT Bike	Sally	Roy	male		Lancashire RC	00:29:13	20.536 Mph
59	TT Bike	Katie	Burton	male			00:29:38	20.247 Mph
60	TT Bike	Gill	Henshaw	male			00:29:40	20.224 Mph
61	TT Bike	Barbara	Wellings	male		Ravens CC	00:30:48	19.48 Mph
62	TT Bike	Tracy	Rowlinson	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:31:05	19.302 Mph
63	TT Bike	Joanne	Harcourt	male		Nova CC	00:31:31	19.037 Mph
64	TT Bike	Ann	May Buttler	male			00:32:08	18.672 Mph
65	TT Bike	Angela	Wilkinson	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:35:17	17.005 Mph
66	TT Bike	Gail	Summerlin	male		Leicestershire RC	00:36:46	16.319 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Sharon	Padley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paula	Wallett	male		Crewe Clarion Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Laura	Bissell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Lea	Marshall	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michelle	Brown	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Kat	Kristensen	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Sian	Grainger	male		Seamons CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Cherie	Pridham	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Angela	Hunter	male				

Results For Event: RTTC Women's National Championship 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

22/05/2005

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Helen	Haworth	male		Oxford University CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Susan	Rowson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Sandra	Bissell	male		Welwyn Whs		