## **Results**

## **Bournemouth Arrow 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ben	Instone	male			00:52:15	28.708 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dave	Dent	male			00:53:55	27.821 Mph
3	TT Bike	Richard	Marsh	male		Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:54:13	27.667 Mph
4	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna	male		, ,	00:54:17	27.633 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nick	Harvey	male			00:54:25	27.565 Mph
6	TT Bike	Julian	Jenkinson	male			00:54:35	27.481 Mph
7	TT Bike	Aran	Stanton	male			00:54:46	27.389 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Loader	male		Yeovil Cycling Club	00:55:08	27.207 Mph
9	TT Bike	Richie	Berogna	male			00:55:21	27.101 Mph
10	TT Bike	Gary	Buckett	male			00:56:01	26.778 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Foxwell	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:56:08	26.722 Mph
12	TT Bike	Neil	Woodgate	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:56:11	26.699 Mph
13	TT Bike	Max	Baldock	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:56:38	26.486 Mph
14	TT Bike	Stuart	Martingale	male		Sotonia CC	00:56:47	26.417 Mph
15	TT Bike	Kevin	King	male		Sotonia CC	00:57:16	26.194 Mph
16	TT Bike	William	Grainger	male	Vet	Andover Wheelers	00:57:17	26.186 Mph
17	TT Bike	Martin	Lefevre	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:57:19	26.171 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Barratt	male	Vet		00:57:19	26.171 Mph
19	TT Bike	Rex	Facey	male		1st Chard Wheelers	00:57:20	26.163 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dean	Robson	male			00:57:36	26.042 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mark	Ashton	male			00:57:40	26.012 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Steve	Clark	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:57:46	25.967 Mph
23	TT Bike	Dave	Pickering	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:57:56	25.892 Mph
24	TT Bike	Richard	Newey	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:58:13	25.766 Mph
25	TT Bike	Michael	Graven	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:58:20	25.715 Mph
26	TT Bike	Roger	Hartnell	male		Andover Wheelers	00:58:22	25.7 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jeremy	Carpenter	male			00:58:24	25.685 Mph
28	TT Bike	<u>Barrie</u>	<u>Watkinson</u>	male	Vet	Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:58:34	25.612 Mph
29	TT Bike	Stuart	Dodd	male			00:59:01	25.417 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	Bailey	male			00:59:08	25.367 Mph
31	TT Bike	Rob	Smith	male			00:59:12	25.338 Mph
32	TT Bike	Paul	Ruta	male			00:59:22	25.267 Mph
33	TT Bike	Steve	Moss	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:59:24	25.253 Mph
34	TT Bike	Kevin	May	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:59:40	25.14 Mph
35	TT Bike	Hugo	Baldacchino	male	Vet	Yeovil Cycling Club	00:59:46	25.098 Mph
36	TT Bike	Julian	Thacker	male		CC Weymouth	00:59:50	25.07 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Marriner	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:59:56	25.028 Mph
38	TT Bike	Martin	Beale	male			00:59:58	25.014 Mph
39	TT Bike	Brian	Garrard	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC	1:00:04	24.973 Mph
40	TT Bike	David	Gilham	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC	1:00:32	24.78 Mph
41	TT Bike	Lesley-Anne	Allen	male			1:00:54	24.631 Mph
42	TT Bike	Andy	Kienzle	male			1:01:05	24.557 Mph
42	TT Bike	Neville	Stroud	male			1:01:05	24.557 Mph
44	TT Bike	Rod	Langley	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	1:01:14	24.497 Mph
45	TT Bike	Ewan	Tarrant	male		CC Weymouth	1:01:45	24.292 Mph
46	TT Bike	Vincent	Hounsome	male	Vet		1:01:46	24.285 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Graham	Fielder	male			1:01:51	24.253 Mph
48	TT Bike	John	Sibley	male			1:02:13	24.11 Mph
49	TT Bike	John	Nye	male			1:02:18	24.077 Mph
50	TT Bike	Jonathan	Legg	male		Sotonia CC	1:02:23	24.045 Mph
51	TT Bike	Alan	Sharpen	male		Sotonia CC	1:02:27	24.019 Mph
51	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker	male		Sotonia CC	1:02:27	24.019 Mph
53	TT Bike	Bob	Thornton	male			1:02:31	23.994 Mph
54	TT Bike	Bob	Smith	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	1:02:46	23.898 Mph
55	TT Bike	Barrie	Stevens	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	1:02:49	23.879 Mph
56	TT Bike	Cliff	Voller	male		Newbury RC	1:03:04	23.785 Mph
57	TT Bike	Tim	Day	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	1:03:14	23.722 Mph
58	TT Bike	Steve	Copping	male		New Forest CC	1:03:28	23.635 Mph
59	TT Bike	Gordon	Scott	male			1:03:29	23.629 Mph
60	TT Bike	Keith	Tucker	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC	1:03:36	23.585 Mph
61	TT Bike	Eddie	Beck	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	1:03:43	23.542 Mph
62	TT Bike	Chris	Smith	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC	1:04:04	23.413 Mph
63	TT Bike	Phil	Harvey	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	1:04:27	23.274 Mph
64	TT Bike	Simon	Towner	male			1:04:39	23.202 Mph
65	TT Bike	Mark	Usher	male			1:05:05	23.048 Mph
66	TT Bike	Ken	Robertson	male		Mid Devon CC	1:05:25	22.93 Mph
67	TT Bike	Nicky	White	male			1:05:58	22.739 Mph
68	TT Bike	Terry	Belbin	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	1:06:00	22.728 Mph
69	TT Bike	Dean	Ward	male		1st Chard Wheelers	1:06:13	22.653 Mph
70	TT Bike	Claire	Day	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	1:06:24	22.591 Mph
71	TT Bike	Marc	Barfoot	male		232.03 11.10	1:06:45	22.472 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Chris	Summers	male		Sotonia CC	1:07:13	22.316 Mph
73	TT Bike	Fred	Newton	male			1:07:27	22.239 Mph
74	TT Bike	Bill	Simmons	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	1:09:26	21.604 Mph
75	TT Bike	Pete	Walsh	male		New Forest CC	1:10:11	21.373 Mph
76	TT Bike	Mike	Osborne	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	1:10:26	21.297 Mph
77	TT Bike	Jonathan	Charman	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	1:11:42	20.921 Mph
78	TT Bike	Barrington	Day	male			1:11:53	20.867 Mph
79	TT Bike	Brian	Wakley	male			1:12:26	20.709 Mph
80	TT Bike	Eddy	Toal	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	1:12:30	20.69 Mph
81	TT Bike	Doug	Ward	male		1st Chard Wheelers	1:13:21	20.45 Mph
82	TT Bike	John	Pearce	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	1:13:56	20.289 Mph
83	TT Bike	Don	Lambert	male		Bognor Regis CC	1:14:24	20.162 Mph
84	TT Bike	Cyril	Cawte	male			1:17:55	19.252 Mph
85	TT Bike	Bob	Wareing	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	1:24:26	17.766 Mph
86	TT Bike	Paul	Cook	male		Bognor Regis CC	1:25:54	17.462 Mph
87	TT Bike	Mark	Sanders	male		Mid Devon CC	1:27:47	17.088 Mph