## **Results**

## **New Forest 32**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Walkling	male			1:12:49	26.368 Mph
2	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna	male			1:15:03	25.583 Mph
3	TT Bike	Richie	Berogna	male			1:16:10	25.208 Mph
4	TT Bike	Julian	Jenkinson	male			1:17:23	24.812 Mph
5	TT Bike	Rowan	Horner	male			1:17:47	24.684 Mph
6	TT Bike	Roger	Hartnell	male		Andover Wheelers	1:18:37	24.422 Mph
7	TT Bike	Terry	Icke	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	1:18:39	24.412 Mph
8	TT Bike	Neil	Woodgate	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	1:18:40	24.407 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stuart	Martingale	male		Sotonia CC	1:19:18	24.212 Mph
10	TT Bike	Martin	Lefevre	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	1:19:57	24.015 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jeremy	Carpenter	male			1:20:26	23.871 Mph
12	TT Bike	Eamonn	Deane	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	1:20:34	23.831 Mph
13	TT Bike	Paul	Bailey	male			1:20:37	23.816 Mph
14	TT Bike	Bryce	Dyer	male			1:20:38	23.812 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steve	Clark	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	1:21:39	23.515 Mph
16	TT Bike	Kevin	May	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC	1:22:21	23.315 Mph
17	TT Bike	Robin	Gillingham	male			1:22:40	23.226 Mph
18	TT Bike	Richard	Burch	male		Sotonia CC	1:22:49	23.184 Mph
19	TT Bike	Martin	Beale	male		New Forest CC	1:23:28	23.003 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Ruta	male			1:24:17	22.78 Mph
21	TT Bike	Rod	Langley	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	1:24:23	22.753 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Derek	Dowden	male			1:24:33	22.708 Mph
23	TT Bike	John	Sibley	male			1:24:49	22.637 Mph
24	TT Bike	Neville	Stroud	male			1:25:00	22.588 Mph
25	TT Bike	Lesley-Anne	Allen	male			1:25:04	22.571 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jonathan	Legg	male		Sotonia CC	1:25:21	22.496 Mph
27	TT Bike	Rob	Tutt	male			1:25:29	22.461 Mph
28	TT Bike	Phil	Gates	male		New Forest CC	1:25:50	22.369 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Gilham	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC	1:26:14	22.265 Mph
30	TT Bike	John	Nye	male			1:26:33	22.184 Mph
31	TT Bike	Jeremy	Mulkern	male		Aylesbury CC	1:26:41	22.15 Mph
32	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker	male		Sotonia CC	1:28:03	21.806 Mph
33	TT Bike	Bob	Smith	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	1:29:00	21.573 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	Byrnes	male			1:29:11	21.529 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mike	Harding	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	1:29:17	21.505 Mph
36	TT Bike	Steve	Copping	male		New Forest CC	1:29:54	21.357 Mph
37	TT Bike	Paul	Horan	male			1:30:32	21.208 Mph
38	TT Bike	Terry	Belbin	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	1:31:09	21.064 Mph
39	TT Bike	Gerry	Robinson	male		New Forest CC	1:31:20	21.022 Mph
40	TT Bike	Bill	Simmons	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	1:32:39	20.723 Mph
41	TT Bike	Marc	Barfoot	male			1:32:51	20.679 Mph
41	TT Bike	Chris	Summers	male		Sotonia CC	1:32:51	20.679 Mph
43	TT Bike	Neil	Flanagan	male		New Forest CC	1:33:33	20.524 Mph
44	TT Bike	Peter	Knipe	male			1:33:50	20.462 Mph
45	TT Bike	Kaaren	May	male			1:34:41	20.278 Mph
45	TT Bike	Alan	Sharpen	male		Sotonia CC	1:34:41	20.278 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Arthur	Peters	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	1:35:20	20.14 Mph
48	TT Bike	Pete	Walsh	male		New Forest CC	1:36:05	19.983 Mph
49	TT Bike	Robert	Oliver	male			1:37:21	19.723 Mph
50	TT Bike	Emma	Dansie	male		Unity CC	1:37:29	19.696 Mph
51	TT Bike	Sharon	Jones	male			1:40:25	19.12 Mph
52	TT Bike	Paul	Hughes	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	1:41:33	18.907 Mph
53	TT Bike	Barrington	Day	male			1:44:30	18.373 Mph
54	TT Bike	Nicky	White	male			1:46:13	18.076 Mph