Results

Leicestershire RC Hilly 29

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Perkins	male			1:10:38	24.634 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nigel	White	male		Sherwood CC	1:12:36	23.967 Mph
3	TT Bike	Scott	Rose	male			1:13:41	23.615 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nick	Cave	male		Leicester Forest CC	1:14:45	23.278 Mph
5	TT Bike	Neil	Peart	male			1:15:36	23.016 Mph
6	TT Bike	Sean	Vincent	male			1:16:43	22.681 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Comery	male			1:16:55	22.622 Mph
8	TT Bike	Sam	Etoe	male			1:17:25	22.476 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Gee	male			1:17:30	22.452 Mph
10	TT Bike	Giles	White	male		Sherwood CC	1:18:17	22.227 Mph
11	TT Bike	Wayne	Northern	male		Leicester Forest CC	1:18:59	22.03 Mph
12	TT Bike	Michael	Wills	male			1:19:08	21.988 Mph
13	TT Bike	James	Moore	male			1:19:10	21.979 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dean	Тасеу	male		Leicestershire RC	1:19:29	21.891 Mph
15	TT Bike	Richard	Birkin	male		Ashfield RC	1:19:35	21.864 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mark	Couldwell	male			1:19:53	21.782 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mick	lves	male			1:20:10	21.705 Mph
18	TT Bike	Richard	Chapman	male		Leicestershire RC	1:20:11	21.7 Mph
19	TT Bike		McVitty	male			1:20:37	21.584 Mph
20	TT Bike	Michael	Salter	male			1:20:51	21.521 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mervyn	Sperry	male			1:21:14	21.42 Mph
22	TT Bike	Andy	Reed	male			1:21:28	21.358 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Lynne	Taylor	male			1:21:36	21.324 Mph
24	TT Bike	Matt	Plews	male			1:21:44	21.289 Mph
25	TT Bike	Neil	Gibson	male		Leicestershire RC	1:21:54	21.245 Mph
26	TT Bike	Bob	Page	male		Leicester Forest CC	1:22:52	20.998 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ron	Pyne	male			1:23:00	20.964 Mph
28	TT Bike	Ben	Oliver	male		Leicestershire RC	1:23:49	20.76 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andy	Briggs	male			1:23:57	20.727 Mph
30	TT Bike	Roland	Elsdon	male			1:23:59	20.718 Mph
31	TT Bike	Ashley	Long	male			1:24:36	20.567 Mph
32	TT Bike	Marina	Bloom	male			1:24:45	20.531 Mph
33	TT Bike	Simon	Foster	male			1:24:59	20.475 Mph
34	TT Bike	Chris	Thompson	male		Leicestershire RC	1:25:17	20.403 Mph
35	TT Bike	Michael	Wilkinson	male			1:27:00	20 Mph
36	TT Bike	Martin	Hackley	male			1:27:24	19.909 Mph
37	TT Bike	Daniel	Gee	male		Ashfield RC	1:27:31	19.882 Mph
38	TT Bike	Craig	Watson	male		Sherwood CC	1:28:08	19.743 Mph
39	TT Bike	Michael	Starkey	male			1:29:32	19.434 Mph
40	TT Bike	Martin	Tate	male			1:29:37	19.416 Mph
41	TT Bike	Richard	Marriott	male		Verulam CC	1:31:33	19.006 Mph
42	TT Bike	Richard	Lambert	male			1:33:10	18.676 Mph
43	TT Bike	Keith	Gelder	male		A5 Rangers CC	1:33:30	18.61 Mph
44	TT Bike	Wayne	Bradley	male		Sherwood CC	1:35:12	18.277 Mph
45	TT Bike	Susan	Elsdon	male			1:35:29	18.223 Mph
46	TT Bike	lan	Franklin	male		A5 Rangers CC	1:35:43	18.179 Mph
47	TT Bike	Mike	Bloom	male			1:36:22	18.056 Mph

Results For Event: Leicestershire RC Hilly 29 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
48	TT Bike	Bill	Duffin	male		Ratae RC	1:39:47	17.438 Mph
49	TT Bike	Kevin	Astle	male			1:58:50	14.642 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Howard	Warrener	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Birch	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Penrose	male		Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Stubbs	male		Heanor Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Brown	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Spencer	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Starbuck	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Kim	Lewington	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Davies	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Davies	male				