## **Results**

## **North Hants RC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Mr	Danny Axford	male			00:20:35	29.149 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mr	Paul Osborne	male			00:20:41	29.008 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mr	Alex Baker	male			00:21:11	28.323 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mr	Dean Lubin	male			00:21:11	28.323 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mr	Neil Coventry	male		High Wycombe CC	00:21:16	28.212 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mr	Ray Robinson	male			00:21:21	28.102 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mr	Tony Ball	male			00:21:22	28.08 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mr	Simon Smythe	male			00:21:30	27.906 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mr	Mick Deen	male		Redmon CC	00:21:54	27.397 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mr	Michael Knight	male			00:21:57	27.334 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mr	Gareth Rose	male			00:22:04	27.19 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mr	Adrian Mason	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:22:06	27.149 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mr	Lee Gardner	male			00:22:08	27.108 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mr	Andrew Murray	male			00:22:19	26.885 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mr	Robert Gilmour	male			00:22:30	26.666 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mr	Dan Sadler	male			00:22:37	26.528 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mr	Oliver Roberts	male			00:22:47	26.334 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mr	James Shrubsall	male			00:22:53	26.219 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mr	Julian Downing	male		Epsom CC	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mr	Andy Kienzle	male		Fareham Wheelers CC	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mr	Andrew Sturt	male			00:23:26	25.604 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mr	Quintin Wright	male			00:23:28	25.568 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mr	Jack Haswell	male		Crest CC	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mr	Franco Della Mura	male			00:23:30	25.531 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mr	David Rapley	male		Charlotteville Cycling Club	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mr	David Fletcher	male		Bognor Regis CC	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mr	John Froud	male			00:23:47	25.227 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mr	Peter Cockbain	male			00:23:48	25.209 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mr	Robert Frowen	male			00:23:56	25.069 Mph
30	TT Bike	Mr	David Jacob	male			00:23:56	25.069 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mr	Jonathan Hemming	male		Addiscombe CC	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mr	David Welling	male			00:24:19	24.674 Mph
33	TT Bike	Mr	Jim Howlett	male			00:24:21	24.64 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mr	Stuart Morgan	male			00:24:23	24.606 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mr	Robert Moore	male			00:24:32	24.456 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mr	Richard Williams	male			00:24:42	24.291 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mr	Martin Palmer	male		Redmon CC	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
38	TT Bike	Mr	Roy savery	male			00:24:55	24.08 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mr	Norman Beaumont	male			00:24:55	24.08 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mr	David French	male			00:24:58	24.031 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mr	John Cooke	male			00:25:01	23.983 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mrs	Judith Jones	male		Fareham Wheelers CC	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mr	Michael Merry	male			00:25:27	23.575 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mr	Chris Vessey	male			00:25:36	23.437 Mph
45	TT Bike	Miss	Jill Bartlett	male			00:25:44	23.315 Mph
46	TT Bike	mr	Graham Jones	male		Fareham Wheelers CC	00:25:45	23.3 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Mr	Chris Summers	male		Sotonia CC	00:25:50	23.225 Mph
48	TT Bike	Mr	Robert Eyers	male			00:26:11	22.915 Mph
49	TT Bike	Mr	Nigel Bicknell	male			00:26:11	22.915 Mph
50	TT Bike	Miss	Jo-Anne Hamon	male			00:26:18	22.813 Mph
51	TT Bike	Mr	Wayne Baker	male		Stourbridge CC	00:26:25	22.712 Mph
52	TT Bike	Mr	Mark King	male			00:26:27	22.684 Mph
53	TT Bike	Mr	Patrick Bryant	male			00:26:27	22.684 Mph
54	TT Bike	Mr	Michael Rice	male			00:26:36	22.556 Mph
55	TT Bike	Mr	Robert French	male			00:26:44	22.443 Mph
56	TT Bike	Mr	Alan Davy	male			00:27:07	22.126 Mph
57	TT Bike	Mr	Eddie Fone	male		Norwich A B C	00:27:14	22.031 Mph
58	TT Bike	Mrs	Siobhan Macmahon	male			00:27:21	21.937 Mph
59	TT Bike	Miss	Katie King	male		Oxford University CC	00:27:26	21.871 Mph
60	TT Bike	Mr	Peter Sprake	male			00:27:26	21.871 Mph
61	TT Bike	Mr	ray Humphrey	male		Sotonia CC	00:27:27	21.857 Mph
62	TT Bike	Mr	Jim Bawden	male		Farnham RC	00:27:38	21.712 Mph
63	TT Bike	Mr	dave Gaida	male		Reading CC	00:28:19	21.188 Mph
64	TT Bike	Mr	Michael Wakely	male			00:28:32	21.027 Mph
65	TT Bike	Mrs	Francesca Wright	male			00:29:23	20.419 Mph
66	TT Bike	Mrs	Deana Dibnah	male			00:29:57	20.033 Mph
67	TT Bike	Mr	George Mills	male		South Pennine RC	00:36:12	16.574 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mrs	Janet Wilson & Mr Peter Wi	male		Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Gareth Peters	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Nick Onslow	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	John Clegg	male		Medway Velo Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Steven Bungay	male				

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Ms	Helen Haworth	male	l	Oxford University CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Andrew Barker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Paul Mill	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Rob Allen & Mr Paul Charma	male				