Results

a3crg Hard Riders 10m TT

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Danny	Axford	male			00:22:43	26.412 Mph
2	TT Bike	Peter	Tadros	male			00:23:13	25.843 Mph
3	TT Bike	Chris	Birch	male			00:23:49	25.192 Mph
4	TT Bike	Duncan	Urquhart	male			00:23:51	25.157 Mph
5	TT Bike	Justin	Hoy	male			00:24:09	24.844 Mph
6	TT Bike	Richie	Berogna	male			00:24:39	24.34 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Shepherd	male			00:25:02	23.967 Mph
8	TT Bike	Boyd	Lee Johnson	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:15	23.762 Mph
9	TT Bike	Toby	Neave	male			00:25:44	23.315 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stuart	Martingale	male		Sotonia CC	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
11	TT Bike	Bryce	Dyer	male			00:26:02	23.047 Mph
12	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:26:29	22.655 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mike	Clutton	male			00:26:33	22.598 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Woodburn	male			00:26:37	22.542 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey	male			00:26:52	22.332 Mph
16	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:53	22.318 Mph
17	TT Bike	Richard	Smith	male			00:26:53	22.318 Mph
18	TT Bike	Garry	Biddell	male			00:26:59	22.235 Mph
19	TT Bike	Will	Gorton	male			00:27:06	22.14 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steve	Clark	male			00:27:07	22.126 Mph
21	TT Bike	Clive	Brown	male			00:27:08	22.112 Mph

Results For Event: a3crg Hard Riders 10m TT
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Peter	Williams	male		Army Cycling	00:27:12	22.058 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Matt</u>	<u>Melville</u>	male	Vet		00:27:17	21.991 Mph
24	TT Bike	Garry	Ferrett	male			00:27:18	21.977 Mph
25	TT Bike	Trevor	Hillman	male			00:27:27	21.857 Mph
26	TT Bike	Warren	Peters	male			00:27:29	21.831 Mph
27	TT Bike	Nigel	Young	male			00:27:38	21.712 Mph
28	TT Bike	Rob	Pennell	male			00:28:05	21.364 Mph
29	TT Bike	Brian	Garrard	male			00:28:13	21.263 Mph
30	TT Bike	Darryl	Barr	male			00:28:27	21.089 Mph
31	TT Bike	Martin	Ward	male		Sotonia CC	00:28:39	20.942 Mph
32	TT Bike	Richard	Williams	male			00:29:07	20.606 Mph
33	TT Bike	Keith	Stokes	male			00:29:25	20.396 Mph
34	TT Bike	Bob	Thornton	male			00:29:40	20.224 Mph
35	TT Bike	Marc	Barfoot	male			00:30:28	19.693 Mph
36	TT Bike	Robert	Oliver	male			00:30:44	19.522 Mph
37	TT Bike	Claire	Paignton	male			00:31:03	19.323 Mph
38	TT Bike	James	Morris	male			00:31:42	18.927 Mph
39	TT Bike	Geoff	Newman	male			00:31:46	18.887 Mph
40	TT Bike	Nicky	White	male			00:32:27	18.49 Mph
41	TT Bike	Jacqui	Neave	male		Southdown Velo	00:32:34	18.423 Mph
42	TT Bike	Gail	Bradford	male			00:34:16	17.509 Mph
43	TT Bike	Deana	Dibnah	male			00:34:39	17.316 Mph
44	TT Bike	Nigel	Bicknell	male			00:34:55	17.183 Mph
45	TT Bike	Michael	Wakely	male		Redmon CC	00:35:50	16.744 Mph
101	TT Bike	Paul	Charman	male			00:28:12	21.276 Mph

Results For Event: a3crg Hard Riders 10m TT
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
102	TT Bike	Robert	Allen	male			00:28:12	21.276 Mph
999	TT Bike	Kevin	Stevens	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Ludford	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Towner	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Tutt	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gill	Reynolds	male		Willesden CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Holdaway	male		V C Meudon		
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Coleman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Sue	Dawson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Margaret	Duganski	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Lian	McLoughlin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Brooks	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Fletcher	male		Bognor Regis CC		