Results

Rockingham Forest Whs 12.8 Dist TT Series

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Bottrill	male			00:28:33	13.996 Mph
2	TT Bike	Simon	Gaywood	male			00:29:38	13.485 Mph
3	TT Bike	Geoff	Platts	male			00:29:47	13.417 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Jake</u>	Prior	male	Vet		00:30:05	13.283 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dominic	Sweeney	male			00:30:10	13.246 Mph
6	TT Bike	Eddie	Humphreys	male			00:31:13	12.801 Mph
7	TT Bike	Chris	Storer	male			00:31:20	12.753 Mph
8	TT Bike	Greg	Ashley	male			00:32:19	12.365 Mph
9	TT Bike	lan	Hill	male			00:32:50	12.17 Mph
10	TT Bike	Tony	Page	male			00:33:10	12.048 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Bishop	male			00:33:19	11.994 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Gabriel	male			00:33:20	11.988 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Glover	male			00:33:28	11.94 Mph
14	TT Bike	Bob	Page	male			00:33:40	11.869 Mph
15	TT Bike	Philip	Wilkinson	male			00:34:25	11.61 Mph
16	TT Bike	Derek	Foot	male			00:34:30	11.582 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Ashdown	male			00:34:31	11.577 Mph
18	TT Bike	Richard	Birkin	male			00:34:55	11.444 Mph
19	TT Bike	Neil	Beasley	male			00:35:00	11.417 Mph
20	TT Bike	Kathy	Platts	male			00:35:50	11.151 Mph
21	TT Bike	Nadine	Garioud	male			00:35:51	11.146 Mph

Results For Event: Rockingham Forest Whs 12.8 Dist TT Series Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Warren	Stokes	male			00:36:08	11.059 Mph
23	TT Bike	Ken	Roberts	male			00:36:19	11.003 Mph
24	TT Bike	Heather	Thomson	male			00:36:40	10.898 Mph
25	TT Bike	Seth	Mayhew	male			00:36:48	10.858 Mph
26	TT Bike	Bill	Law	male			00:37:46	10.581 Mph
27	TT Bike	lan	Dick	male			00:38:20	10.424 Mph
28	TT Bike	Paul	Watson	male			00:38:46	10.308 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mike	O'Connor	male			00:38:47	10.303 Mph
30	TT Bike	Robert	Bragg	male			00:38:48	10.299 Mph
31	TT Bike	Rob	Bennett	male			00:38:49	10.294 Mph
32	TT Bike	Arthur	Bourlet	male			00:40:45	9.806 Mph
33	TT Bike	Keith	Kinsey	male			00:41:10	9.707 Mph
34	TT Bike	Robin	Maclagan	male			00:42:45	9.347 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Poulton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Stokes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Richardson	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Shaun	Bailey	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Greg	Etoe	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Freeman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Barbara	Etoe	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Bickle	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Louise	Day	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Isaac	male				