Results

Leicester Forest CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Bottrill	male			00:20:31	29.244 Mph
2	TT Bike	Kristian	House	male			00:20:51	28.776 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dominic	Sweeney	male			00:21:09	28.368 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jon	Surtees	male			00:21:32	27.863 Mph
5	TT Bike	Eddie	Humphreys	male			00:21:39	27.713 Mph
6	TT Bike	Ashley	Long	male			00:21:40	27.692 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Collins	male			00:21:42	27.649 Mph
8	TT Bike	Scott	Rose	male			00:21:43	27.628 Mph
9	TT Bike	Roger	Iddles	male			00:21:53	27.417 Mph
10	TT Bike	Neil	Peart	male			00:21:54	27.397 Mph
11	TT Bike	Simon	Smith	male			00:22:04	27.19 Mph
11	TT Bike	Philip	Brown	male			00:22:04	27.19 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andy	Plumb	male			00:22:09	27.087 Mph
14	TT Bike	Chris	Storer	male			00:22:15	26.966 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	Botteley	male			00:22:23	26.805 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andy	Green	male			00:22:31	26.646 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Laws	male			00:22:41	26.45 Mph
18	TT Bike	Nick	Cave	male			00:22:42	26.431 Mph
19	TT Bike	Wayne	Northern	male			00:22:49	26.296 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andrew	Bray	male			00:23:00	26.086 Mph
21	TT Bike	Russell	Holmes	male			00:23:02	26.049 Mph

Results For Event: Leicester Forest CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Shaun	Kent	male			00:23:03	26.03Mph
23	TT Bike	lan	Wroblewski	male			00:23:04	26.011 Mph
24	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins	male			00:23:08	25.936 Mph
25	TT Bike	Adam	Wright	male			00:23:10	25.899 Mph
26	TT Bike	Kim	Lewington	male			00:23:11	25.88 Mph
27	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor	male			00:23:17	25.769 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Smith</u>	male	Vet		00:23:17	25.769 Mph
29	TT Bike	Malcolm	Church	male			00:23:22	25.677 Mph
30	TT Bike	Norman	Portess	male			00:23:26	25.604 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jim	Jones	male			00:23:26	25.604 Mph
32	TT Bike	Clive	Lockwood	male			00:23:29	25.549 Mph
33	TT Bike	Adrian	Mason	male			00:23:32	25.495 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mick	lves	male			00:23:34	25.459 Mph
35	TT Bike	Simon	Smith	male			00:23:35	25.441 Mph
36	TT Bike	Greg	Etoe	male			00:23:40	25.351 Mph
37	TT Bike	Philip	Pride	male	Vet	Rugby Velo	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Woodward	male			00:23:42	25.316 Mph
39	TT Bike	Richard	Birkin	male			00:23:43	25.298 Mph
40	TT Bike	Dave	Grundy	male			00:23:49	25.192 Mph
41	TT Bike	Andy	Reed	male			00:23:53	25.121 Mph
42	TT Bike	Michael	Allen	male			00:23:58	25.034 Mph
43	TT Bike	Dave	Birch	male			00:23:59	25.017 Mph
44	TT Bike	Nev	Bray	male			00:24:20	24.657 Mph
45	TT Bike	Graham	Green	male			00:24:24	24.59 Mph
46	TT Bike	Martin	Hackley	male			00:24:27	24.539 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Mark	Crofts	male			00:24:30	24.489 Mph
48	TT Bike	Peter	Lavine	male			00:24:31	24.473 Mph
49	TT Bike	Matt	Plews	male			00:24:33	24.439 Mph
50	TT Bike	lan	Penrose	male			00:24:37	24.373 Mph
51	TT Bike	John	Bevan	male			00:24:39	24.34 Mph
52	TT Bike	John	Dixson	male			00:24:46	24.225 Mph
53	TT Bike	Nigel	Westmoreland	male			00:24:48	24.193 Mph
54	TT Bike	Richard	Chapman	male			00:24:52	24.128 Mph
55	TT Bike	Trevor	Harrison	male			00:24:54	24.096 Mph
56	TT Bike	Simon	Forscutt	male			00:24:59	24.015 Mph
56	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam	male			00:24:59	24.015 Mph
58	TT Bike	Martin	Shannon	male			00:25:03	23.951 Mph
59	TT Bike	Terry	Horsburgh	male			00:25:10	23.84 Mph
60	TT Bike	Ben	Waddington	male			00:25:11	23.825 Mph
61	TT Bike	Robert	Pilkington	male			00:25:14	23.777 Mph
62	TT Bike	Matthew	Twynham	male			00:25:21	23.668 Mph
63	TT Bike	Sheldon	Long	male			00:25:26	23.59 Mph
64	TT Bike	Reg	Postlethwaite	male			00:25:29	23.544 Mph
65	TT Bike	John	White	male			00:25:35	23.452 Mph
65	TT Bike	Rod	Forster	male			00:25:35	23.452 Mph
67	TT Bike	Len	Pratt	male			00:25:37	23.422 Mph
68	TT Bike	Alan	Kelly	male			00:26:09	22.944 Mph
69	TT Bike	Don	Jones	male			00:26:11	22.915 Mph
70	TT Bike	Chris	Begley	male			00:26:17	22.828 Mph
71	TT Bike	Stephen	Foster	male			00:26:19	22.799 Mph

Results For Event: Leicester Forest CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Jo	Corbett	male			00:26:21	22.77Mph
73	TT Bike	Roger	Nixon	male			00:26:25	22.712 Mph
74	TT Bike	Alexandra	Laycock	male			00:26:30	22.641 Mph
75	TT Bike	Elizabeth	Pilkington	male			00:26:45	22.429 Mph
76	TT Bike	Simon	Bates	male			00:26:46	22.415 Mph
77	TT Bike	Alan	Fletcher	male			00:26:50	22.36 Mph
78	TT Bike	Ivan	Waddington	male			00:27:00	22.222 Mph
79	TT Bike	Barbara	Etoe	male			00:27:17	21.991 Mph
80	TT Bike	Michael	Reay	male			00:27:21	21.937 Mph
81	TT Bike	Paul	Watson	male			00:27:33	21.778 Mph
82	TT Bike	Curly	Pattison	male			00:27:50	21.556 Mph
83	TT Bike	Bill	Duffin	male			00:28:00	21.428 Mph
84	TT Bike	Roger	Bentley	male			00:28:05	21.364 Mph
85	TT Bike	Gill	Henshaw	male			00:28:34	21.003 Mph
86	TT Bike	Robin	Maclagan	male			00:28:47	20.845 Mph
87	TT Bike	Steve	Kelly	male			00:29:23	20.419 Mph
88	TT Bike	lan	Horton	male			00:30:10	19.889 Mph
89	TT Bike	John	Cooper	male			00:34:20	17.475 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Cliff	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Bennett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Arthur	Thomas	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Shaun	Bailey	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stewart	<u>Marsh</u>	male	Vet			
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Turner	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Davis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Nudds	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Weyman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Bray	male		Rugby Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Rod	Corbett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Davies	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Thorne	male				

Results For Event: Leicester Forest CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Haines	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Troth	male				