Results

Welsh 100 Championship

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	David	Dickerson	male	Vet		4:03:01	24.69 Mph
2	TT Bike	Sean	Childs	male	Vet		4:04:09	24.575 Mph
3	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace	male			4:09:30	24.048 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson	male			4:16:47	23.366 Mph
5	TT Bike	Geoff	Ayers	male			4:18:49	23.182 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jim	Gresty	male			4:19:26	23.127 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stuart	Griffiths	male			4:22:41	22.841 Mph
8	TT Bike	Stephen	Best	male			4:25:20	22.613 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri	male			4:26:19	22.53 Mph
10	TT Bike	Simon	Underwood	male			4:26:58	22.475 Mph
11	TT Bike	Gareth	Bowyer	male			4:27:24	22.438 Mph
12	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male			4:30:24	22.189 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Llewellyn	male			4:38:44	21.526 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Deeley	male			4:39:07	21.496 Mph
15	TT Bike	Anthony	Deacy	male			4:39:59	21.43 Mph
16	TT Bike	Peter	Jones	male			4:40:12	21.413 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Lewis	male			4:41:18	21.33 Mph
18	TT Bike	Richard	Beech	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	4:41:22	21.324 Mph
19	TT Bike	Hefin	Jones	male		, ,,,,,,	4:41:29	21.316 Mph
20	TT Bike	Gordon	Butler	male			4:41:47	21.293 Mph
21	TT Bike	Barry	Williams	male			4:42:00	21.277 Mph

Results For Event: Welsh 100 Championship
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Ann	Wooldridge	male			4:44:18	21.104 Mph
23	TT Bike	Peter	Escritt	male			4:44:47	21.069 Mph
24	TT Bike	Christopher	Phillips	male			4:47:42	20.855 Mph
25	TT Bike	Sean	O'Toole	male			4:49:19	20.739 Mph
26	TT Bike	Dax	Jenkins	male			4:49:40	20.713 Mph
27	TT Bike	Thomas	Jacquemet	male			4:50:47	20.634 Mph
28	TT Bike	Terry	Coging	male			4:51:28	20.586 Mph
29	TT Bike	John	Howells	male			4:53:22	20.452 Mph
30	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook	male			4:55:31	20.303 Mph
31	TT Bike	Cliff	Voller	male			4:58:31	20.099 Mph
32	TT Bike	Gaynor	Hughes	male			5:00:13	19.986 Mph
33	TT Bike	Clare	Butler	male			5:01:19	19.913 Mph
34	TT Bike	Anne	Learmonth	male			5:03:13	19.788 Mph
35	TT Bike	William	Pring	male			5:04:18	19.717 Mph
36	TT Bike	Stephen	Poulton	male			5:05:26	19.644 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Curzon	male			5:07:09	19.534 Mph
38	TT Bike	Dave	Unsworth	male			5:07:45	19.496 Mph
39	TT Bike	Wendy	Lacey	male			5:13:07	19.162 Mph
40	TT Bike	Phillip	Howells	male			5:50:35	17.114 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Andrews	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Windsor	Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Rapley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John-Paul	Lambhorth	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alf	Williams	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Terry	Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	French	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr	male				
DNS	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Crawley	male	Vet			
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Morris	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Heaven	male				

Results For Event: Welsh 100 Championship
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Williams	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Geraint	Evans	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Claire	Ashton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Rosemarie	Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Strange	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Abrams	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Davies	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Wendy	Ross	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Cammish	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stephanie	Fuller	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Gregory	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Christine	Lloyd	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Giles	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Beard	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Cahill	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jenkins	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Wood	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Chappe	male				