## Results

## Hemel Hempstead CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Simon	Howes	male			00:20:51	28.776 Mph
2	TT Bike	John	Dowling	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:21:23	28.059 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mark	Simmons	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:21:27	27.971 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	<u>Broadwith</u>	male	Vet		00:21:39	27.713 Mph
5	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry	male		High Wycombe CC	00:21:42	27.649 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jamie	Adkins	male			00:21:52	27.438 Mph
7	TT Bike	Eddie	Adkins	male			00:22:02	27.231 Mph
8	TT Bike	Robert	McGrady	male			00:22:04	27.19 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stuart	Lemanski	male			00:22:31	26.646 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ross	Clarke	male		Verulam CC	00:22:40	26.47 Mph
11	TT Bike	James	Mahoney	male			00:22:48	26.315 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Marshall	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Brazier	male		Verulam CC	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
14	TT Bike	Steve	Clarke	male		Verulam CC	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
15	TT Bike	Gavin	Rumbles	male		CC Luton	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Izatt	male			00:22:57	26.143 Mph
17	TT Bike	Rob	Saunders	male		North Bucks RC	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Bourton	male		Oxonian CC	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
19	TT Bike	Rob	Luff	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
20	TT Bike	James	Fox	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andrzej	Bojarski	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:23:13	25.843 Mph

Results For Event: Hemel Hempstead CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
22	TT Bike	Gary	Cawte	male			00:23:17	25.769 Mph
24	TT Bike	Richard	Moule	male			00:23:20	25.714 Mph
25	TT Bike	Luke	Clarke	male		Verulam CC	00:23:23	25.659 Mph
25	TT Bike	Colin	Williamson	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:23:23	25.659 Mph
27	TT Bike	Alan	Headland	male			00:23:24	25.64 Mph
28	TT Bike	Simon	Cannings	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
29	TT Bike	Roger	Porter	male		Verulam CC	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
29	TT Bike	Stuart	Tarry	male			00:23:36	25.423 Mph
31	TT Bike	Rod	Corbett	male		Sherwood CC	00:23:38	25.387 Mph
32	TT Bike	lan	Stokes	male		North Bucks RC	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
33	TT Bike	Adam	Quilter	male			00:23:45	25.263 Mph
34	TT Bike	Martin	Brooks	male		Icknield RC	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
35	TT Bike	Brenda	Pennell	male			00:24:17	24.708 Mph
36	TT Bike	Malcolm	Ash	male		Aylesbury CC	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
37	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant	male		North Bucks RC	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
38	TT Bike	Simon	Doyle	male	Vet		00:24:50	24.16 Mph
39	TT Bike	Daniel	Higgs	male		Swindon Road Club	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
40	TT Bike	Bruce	Pennell	male			00:25:13	23.793 Mph
41	TT Bike	James	Ryman	male			00:25:20	23.684 Mph
42	TT Bike	James	Johnson	male			00:25:36	23.437 Mph
43	TT Bike	Colin	Holmes	male		Icknield RC	00:25:38	23.406 Mph
44	TT Bike	Brian	Foran	male		Lampard RC	00:25:46	23.285 Mph
45	TT Bike	Jo	Corbett	male			00:25:55	23.151 Mph
46	TT Bike	Mark	Kleanthous	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:25:58	23.106 Mph

Results For Event: Hemel Hempstead CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Adrian	Feek	male			00:25:59	23.091 Mph
48	TT Bike	Bernard	Smith	male		Kettering CC	00:26:16	22.842 Mph
49	TT Bike	Emma	Trott	male			00:26:33	22.598 Mph
50	TT Bike	Ellie	Hutson	male			00:26:39	22.513 Mph
51	TT Bike	Laura	Trott	male			00:27:52	21.531 Mph
52	TT Bike	Glenda	Trott	male			00:28:38	20.954 Mph
53	TT Bike	Clare	Kleanthous	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:28:41	20.918 Mph
54	TT Bike	Charlotte	Lemanski	male		Oxford University CC	00:28:46	20.857 Mph
55	TT Bike	Peter	Rogers	male		Bridlington CC	00:30:50	19.459 Mph
56	TT Bike	Nigel	Goffin	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:31:31	19.037 Mph
57	TT Bike	Tony	Parks	male		North Bucks RC	00:38:41	15.51 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Sarra	Whelan & Keith Richardso	male		Mildenhall CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Powell	male		Hemel Hempstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michelle	& Paul Readon	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Dupen	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Sandra	Bissell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tandems:		male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Page & Stuart Wright	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Hornsby	male				