## **Results**

## **Shropshire CCA 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	DARREN	WHITE	male			00:23:00	26.086 Mph
2	TT Bike	LEE	McDERMOTT	male		CC Breckland	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
3	TT Bike	MIKE	COTGREAVE	male		Westmead Team 88	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
4	TT Bike	MARTYN	CORNWELL	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:23:54	25.104 Mph
5	TT Bike	PETER	DALE	male		Oswastry	00:23:55	25.086 Mph
6	TT Bike	ROB	BYWATER	male		_	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
7	TT Bike	JOHN	GLANVILLE	male			00:24:21	24.64 Mph
8	TT Bike	RAY	RONNPAGE	male			00:24:43	24.274 Mph
9	TT Bike	ROBIN	SHEDDEN	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:24:50	24.16 Mph
10	TT Bike	FINBARR	O'KEEFFE	male		Mrekineport	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
11	TT Bike	DAVE	MOSTYN	male			00:24:52	24.128 Mph
12	TT Bike	VINCE	EVANS	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
13	TT Bike	DELWYN	JONES	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
14	TT Bike	DARELL	СООКЕ	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
14	TT Bike	LEE	WHITE	male			00:25:21	23.668 Mph
16	TT Bike	DAVE	POULTER	male	l	Wrekinsport CC	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
17	TT Bike	MICHAEL	DAVISON	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:34	23.467 Mph
18	TT Bike	STEPHEN	WILLIAMS	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:25:35	23.452 Mph
19	TT Bike	STEVE	SMOUT	male		_ ĭ	00:25:40	23.376 Mph
20	TT Bike	DENNIS	MILSOM	male			00:25:51	23.21 Mph
20	TT Bike	SIMON	HIGGGINS	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:51	23.21 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	STEPHEN	ROBERTS	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:25:54	23.165 Mph
23	TT Bike	NEIL	COLES	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:26:01	23.062 Mph
24	TT Bike	ANDREW	DAWSON	male			00:26:24	22.727 Mph
25	TT Bike	DAVID	NICHOLAS	male			00:26:30	22.641 Mph
26	TT Bike	RONALD	McBRIDE	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:31	22.627 Mph
27	TT Bike	NIGEL	BRUNTON	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:32	22.612 Mph
28	TT Bike	ANDREW	DUNFORD	male			00:26:44	22.443 Mph
29	TT Bike	GOEFF	EDGERTON	male	Vet		00:26:48	22.387 Mph
30	TT Bike	JON	ROBERTS	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:26:49	22.374 Mph
31	TT Bike	DAVE	GRIFFITHS	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:26:52	22.332 Mph
32	TT Bike	THOMAS	GORING	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:01	22.208 Mph
33	TT Bike	JOE	HARDMAN	male		ABC Centreville	00:27:42	21.66 Mph
34	TT Bike	CHRISTOPHER	EDWARDS	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:44	21.634 Mph
35	TT Bike	KEN	DOWNING	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:53	21.518 Mph
36	TT Bike	PAUL	WILLIAMS	male			00:27:54	21.505 Mph
37	TT Bike	DAVID	FLETCHER	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:28:08	21.326 Mph
38	TT Bike	KEVIN	BROCKLESBY	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:28:12	21.276 Mph
39	TT Bike	LESLEY	BECKETT	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:28:14	21.251 Mph
40	TT Bike	MARGARET	СООКЕ	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:28:20	21.176 Mph
41	TT Bike	CRAIG	BROCKLESBY	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:28:35	20.991 Mph
42	TT Bike	BARRY	RALPHS	male			00:28:54	20.761 Mph
43	TT Bike	CLAIRE	ASHTON	male			00:30:27	19.704 Mph
44	TT Bike	HELEN	TUDOR	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:31:44	18.907 Mph
45	TT Bike	RICHARD	JONES	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:32:11	18.643 Mph
46	TT Bike	RITA	TAYLOR	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:33:28	17.928 Mph

Results For Event: Shropshire CCA 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	GRAHAM	LAWRENCE	male			00:34:43	17.282 Mph
999	TT Bike	PETER	WILLIAMS	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	PAUL	HOLT	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	HUW	ROBERTS	male	l	Paramount CRT	00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	MARK	SHELTON	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	DAVID	ECCLESTON	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	ADRIAN	POUNTNEY	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	MICK	WARD	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	ROB	JONESMARK FARDON	male				