## Results

## GS Invicta 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Profitt	male			00:21:06	28.435 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ray	Hughes	male			00:21:18	28.168 Mph
3	TT Bike	Reg	Smith	male		Team Chevin Cycles	00:21:27	27.971 Mph
4	TT Bike	Garry	Banfield	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:21:52	27.438 Mph
5	TT Bike	Stephen	Castle	male			00:22:00	27.272 Mph
6	TT Bike	Adrian	Lyons	male			00:22:37	26.528 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andrew	Bray	male			00:22:45	26.373 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Williams	male			00:22:49	26.296 Mph
9	TT Bike	Lee	Turner	male			00:23:31	25.513 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Elms	male		Gemini BC	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
11	TT Bike	Michael	Dongworth	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:38	25.387 Mph
12	TT Bike	Pete	Hyland	male			00:23:59	25.017 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jack	Haswell	male		Crest CC	00:24:11	24.81 Mph
14	TT Bike	Torren	Peakman	male			00:24:53	24.112 Mph
15	TT Bike	Kevin	Gleadow	male			00:25:00	23.999 Mph
16	TT Bike	Peter	Thomas	male		West Kent RC	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Gough	male			00:25:23	23.637 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	Hendry	male			00:25:37	23.422 Mph
19	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival	male			00:25:45	23.3 Mph
20	TT Bike	Colin	Inett	male		Thanet RC	00:26:05	23.003 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	Hyde	male		Gravesend CC	00:26:07	22.973 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman	male			00:26:56	22.277 Mph
23	TT Bike	John	Percival	male			00:27:24	21.897 Mph
23	TT Bike	Frank	Hyde	male		Leicester Forest CC	00:27:24	21.897 Mph
25	TT Bike	Malcolm	Adams	male		De Laune CC	00:27:48	21.582 Mph
26	TT Bike	Wendy	Pails	male			00:27:54	21.505 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ernest	Mackie	male			00:28:04	21.377 Mph
28	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Waterfield	male		West Kent RC	00:28:11	21.289 Mph
29	TT Bike	Peter	Haswell	male		Thanet RC	00:28:26	21.101 Mph
30	TT Bike	Carolyn	Hawkes	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:28:53	20.773 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mike	Daniels	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:29:14	20.524 Mph
32	TT Bike	Les	Clarke	male			00:29:30	20.338 Mph
33	TT Bike	Kenneth	Beckett	male		Gemini BC	00:30:38	19.586 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Tina	Flegg	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	MacPherson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Saynor	male		VC Deal		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Hill	male		Gemini BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stanley	Franklin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Duchemin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	William	McCracken	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Lyons	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Barnett	male		West Kent RC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Rhodes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Hoyler	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Paget-Brown	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Hayes-Watkins	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Morton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Giles	Oakley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Newsome	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Keeble	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Castro	male				