Results

Kent Valley Road Club 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Mark	Atkinson	male			00:51:36	29.07 Mph
2	TT Bike	Gethin	Butler	male			00:52:28	28.59 Mph
3	TT Bike	Peter	Williams	male		Ellan Vannin CC	00:54:34	27.49 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dave	Ebbrell	male			00:55:05	27.232 Mph
5	TT Bike	Brian	Payton	male			00:55:08	27.207 Mph
6	TT Bike	Stuart	Whitehead	male		North Lancashire Road Club	00:56:15	26.667 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Batson	male			00:56:35	26.51 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Fleming	male			00:56:46	26.424 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Smythe	male			00:56:50	26.393 Mph
10	TT Bike	Gary	Spencely	male			00:57:01	26.308 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Anderson	male			00:57:27	26.11 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steve	Whiteside	male		Cleveleys Road Club	00:57:37	26.034 Mph
13	TT Bike	Matt	Hoyles	male			00:57:38	26.027 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Barlow	male		Kent Valley RC	00:57:57	25.885 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Powell	male		Kent Valley RC	00:57:57	25.885 Mph
16	TT Bike	Ben	Lawson	male		Kent Valley RC	00:58:00	25.862 Mph
17	TT Bike	Geoff	Duteson	male			00:58:07	25.81 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	James Bancroft	male		Lancaster CC	00:58:19	25.722 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Chell	male		Lancaster CC	00:58:24	25.685 Mph
20	TT Bike	Anthony	Lowe	male		Rochdale Tri Club	00:58:24	25.685 Mph
21	TT Bike	lan	Burton	male			00:59:12	25.338 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Peter	Haigh	male			00:59:30	25.21 Mph
23	TT Bike	Geof	Ennett	male		Ellan Vannin CC	1:00:08	24.945 Mph
24	TT Bike	Bill	Lloyd	male		Southport CC	1:00:11	24.924 Mph
25	TT Bike	Terence	Tideswell	male		Kent Valley RC	1:00:22	24.848 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stephen	Crook	male		Kent Valley RC	1:00:22	24.848 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dave	Brown	male		North Lancashire Road Club	1:00:23	24.842 Mph
28	TT Bike	Frank	Kerry	male		Lancashire RC	1:01:07	24.544 Mph
29	TT Bike	Terry	Bell	male		Kent Valley RC	1:01:13	24.503 Mph
30	TT Bike	Tony	Dixon	male		Kent Valley RC	1:01:22	24.444 Mph
31	TT Bike	Graham	Richards	male		Rochdale Tri Club	1:01:22	24.444 Mph
32	TT Bike	Sean	Bourn	male		Preston CC	1:01:28	24.404 Mph
33	TT Bike	Glen	Kenyon	male		Lancashire RC	1:01:31	24.384 Mph
34	TT Bike	Simon	Lester	male		Cleveleys Road Club	1:02:39	23.943 Mph
35	TT Bike	Joe	Doolan	male			1:03:02	23.797 Mph
36	TT Bike	Richard	Belk	male		Kent Valley RC	1:03:20	23.684 Mph
37	TT Bike	Paul	Swallow	male		Rochdale Tri Club	1:04:09	23.383 Mph
38	TT Bike	Chris	Duoba	male		Rochdale Tri Club	1:04:14	23.353 Mph
39	TT Bike	Martin	K Luff	male			1:04:20	23.316 Mph
40	TT Bike	Lynsey	Cooper	male			1:04:29	23.262 Mph
41	TT Bike	Richard	Baker	male		ABC Centreville	1:04:41	23.19 Mph
42	TT Bike	Cayley	Ennett	male		Ellan Vannin CC	1:04:55	23.107 Mph
43	TT Bike	Paul	Harlowe	male		Kent Valley RC	1:04:56	23.101 Mph
44	TT Bike	Fred	Toms	male			1:04:58	23.089 Mph
45	TT Bike	David	Shorrock	male		Cleveleys Road Club	1:05:38	22.855 Mph

Results For Event: Kent Valley Road Club 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Kevin	Preston	male		Kent Valley RC	1:07:20	22.277 Mph
47	TT Bike	Phil	Tonge	male		Kent Valley RC	1:07:24	22.255 Mph
48	TT Bike	lan	Saunders	male		Barrow Central Wheelers	1:07:53	22.097 Mph
49	TT Bike	Bruce	Barnes	male		Kent Valley RC	1:08:48	21.803 Mph
50	TT Bike	Fred	Pickstone	male		Kent Valley RC	1:11:44	20.911 Mph
51	TT Bike	Anne	Nicholson	male		Kent Valley RC	1:11:46	20.901 Mph
52	TT Bike	Alan	Hulme	male		Rochdale Tri Club	1:11:47	20.896 Mph
53	TT Bike	Frank	Kilburn	male		Kent Valley RC	1:11:50	20.882 Mph
54	TT Bike	Stan	Simister	male		Lancashire RC	1:12:31	20.685 Mph
55	TT Bike	Lynn	Hamel	male		Kent Valley RC	1:12:33	20.676 Mph
56	TT Bike	Quentin	Blagg	male		Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	1:12:44	20.624 Mph
999	TT Bike	Matthew	Hodges	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Holton	male		Ribble Valley C&RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Morris	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Pauline	Cooper	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Des	Cannon	male		Kent Valley RC		
DNS	TT Bike	George	Coghlan	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Bennett	male		Kent Valley RC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Ainsworth	male		Lancashire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nige	Wood	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Howard	Richards	male		Kent Valley RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Timothy	Clarke	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Doug	Hart	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Ingham	male		Kent Valley RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Hanson	male		Ribble Valley C&RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Hargreaves	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Cureton	male		Cleveleys Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Henderson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Haigh	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathon	Evans	male		Barrow Central Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Barnes	male		VTTA (North)		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Stirzaker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Roberts	male				