Results

Kent Cycling Association 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Tom	Luxford	male		Woolwich CC	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
1	TT Bike	Paul	Burrows	male		Thanet RC	00:22:23	26.805 Mph
2	TT Bike	Gary	Birch	male		Gemini BC	00:22:26	26.745 Mph
3	TT Bike	Karl	Strugnell	male			00:22:33	26.607 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stephen	Castle	male			00:22:55	26.181 Mph
5	TT Bike	Russell	Fenton	male		Gemini BC	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chris	Bax	male		VC Deal	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
7	TT Bike	Lawrence	Martin	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Hayes- Watkins	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:33	25.477 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Williams	male			00:23:35	25.441 Mph
11	TT Bike	Kevin	Gleadow	male		Medway Velo Club	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
12	TT Bike	Lee	Turner	male			00:24:46	24.225 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Thomas	male		West Kent RC	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Elms	male		Gemini BC	00:25:15	23.762 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jim	Davey	male			00:25:18	23.715 Mph
15	TT Bike	Lee	Willard	male		VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
17	TT Bike	Carl	Bradford	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tony	Meilak	male		VC Deal	00:25:31	23.513 Mph
19	TT Bike	James	Bax	male		VC Deal	00:25:34	23.467 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Booty	male		Wigmore CC	00:25:41	23.361 Mph
21	TT Bike	lan	Hendry	male		Hastings & St. Leonards CC	00:25:43	23.331 Mph

Results For Event: Kent Cycling Association 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Tim	Morton	male			00:25:44	23.315 Mph
23	TT Bike	Phil	Saynor	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jeremy	Saynor	male		VC Deal	00:26:07	22.973 Mph
30	TT Bike	Ernie	Mackey	male		Medway Velo Club	00:27:28	21.844 Mph
31	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows	male		Thanet RC	00:27:38	21.712 Mph
32	TT Bike	Damien	Fraser	male		Medway Velo Club	00:28:58	20.713 Mph
32	TT Bike	Dave	Mastin	male			00:28:58	20.713 Mph
34	TT Bike	Les	Hayman	male			00:29:06	20.618 Mph
35	TT Bike	Alan	Oakley	male			00:29:10	20.571 Mph
35	TT Bike	Torren	Peakman	male			00:26:12	22.9 Mph
36	TT Bike	Maurice	Carpenter	male			00:29:22	20.431 Mph
36	TT Bike	John	Clegg	male		Medway Velo Club	00:26:40	22.499 Mph
37	TT Bike	Andrew	McCall	male		Thanet RC	00:26:56	22.277 Mph
37	TT Bike	Terry	Fearn	male		Thanet RC	00:29:27	20.373 Mph
38	TT Bike	Michael	Daniels	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:29:54	20.066 Mph
38	TT Bike	Tina	Flegg	male		Medway Velo Club	00:27:20	21.951 Mph
39	TT Bike	Clinton	Maisey	male		Wigmore CC	00:30:17	19.812 Mph
39	TT Bike	Richard	Simmonds	male		Medway Velo Club	00:27:25	21.884 Mph
40	TT Bike	Julian	Maurer	male			00:30:57	19.386 Mph
41	TT Bike	Haydn	Marshall	male		Medway Velo Club	00:31:44	18.907 Mph
42	TT Bike	Jenny	Fearn	male		Thanet RC	00:32:30	18.461 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	DNS010		male		Medway Velo Club		
DNS	TT Bike	DNS010		male		VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	DNS010		male				