Results

Mid Devon CC - Teign Valley 23

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Chris	Murphy	male			00:56:33	7.066 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andrew	Parker	male			00:56:55	7.021 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nigel	Polkinghorne	male			00:56:57	7.017 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rob	Taylor	male		Alltrax	00:57:10	6.99 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	Deakin	male			00:58:19	6.852 Mph
6	TT Bike	Alan	Ryder	male			00:58:22	6.846 Mph
7	TT Bike	Alex	Fitzgerald	male			00:58:23	6.844 Mph
8	TT Bike	Rowan	Boswood	male			00:59:10	6.754 Mph
9	TT Bike	Adrian	Sluman	male			00:59:19	6.737 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jon	Rawlings	male			1:00:11	6.64 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Cowen	male			1:00:19	6.625 Mph
12	TT Bike	Chris	Scott	male		Alltrax	1:00:28	6.608 Mph
999	TT Bike	Tracey	Fey	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Deakin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Ryder	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Parker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Deakin	male				