Results

Bynea CC (240 riders in 3 events)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Alexander	Royle	male	Senior	Army Cycling	00:19:05	31.44 Mph
2	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies	male			00:19:14	31.195 Mph
3	TT Bike	Anthony	Mark Jones	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:20:26	29.363 Mph
4	TT Bike	Christopher	Gibbard	male	Vet	Bynea Cycling Club	00:20:36	29.125 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	<u>Williams</u>	male	Vet	Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:20:36	29.125 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Hayward	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:20:51	28.776 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Lacey	male	Vet	Hemel Hempstead CC	00:20:51	28.776 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steven	Cottington	male	Vet		00:20:58	28.616 Mph
9	TT Bike	Ryan	Morley	male	Senior		00:21:01	28.548 Mph
10	TT Bike	Matthew	Higgins	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:21:06	28.435 Mph
11	TT Bike	Rod	Hicks	male			00:21:09	28.368 Mph
12	TT Bike	Justin	Ford	male		CC Blaenau Gwent	00:21:23	28.059 Mph
13	TT Bike	Nic	Cleave	male		Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe	00:21:24	28.037 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Brice	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:21:26	27.993 Mph
15	TT Bike	Eric	Grill	male	Vet	AeroCoach	00:21:32	27.863 Mph
16	TT Bike	Lloyd	Morgan	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:21:33	27.842 Mph
17	TT Bike	Christopher	AJ Jones	male		VTTA (South Wales group)	00:21:40	27.692 Mph
18	TT Bike	Arwel	Davies	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:21:41	27.67 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon	male			00:21:58	27.313 Mph
20	TT Bike	Rick	Johnston	male			00:21:59	27.293 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Chris	Fishbourne	male		Abercynon Road Club	00:22:12	27.026 Mph
22	TT Bike	Rob	Jones	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
23	TT Bike	Ben	Phillips	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:22:22	26.825 Mph
24	TT Bike	Geoff	Reynolds	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:22:25	26.765 Mph
25	TT Bike	Neale	Lewis	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:22:26	26.745 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans	male		Port Talbot Whs CC	00:22:27	26.725 Mph
27	TT Bike	Steve	Evans	male			00:22:29	26.686 Mph
28	TT Bike	Peter	Ackroyd	male		D . T II . 120	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
29	TT Bike	Matthew	<u>Smith</u>	male	Senior	Port Talbot Whs	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
30	TT Bike	Mike	Broadbent	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
31	TT Bike	Andi	Timothy	male		Revo Racing	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
32	TT Bike	Clinton	Evans	male		CC Blaenau Gwent	00:23:05	25.992 Mph 25.568
33	TT Bike	Cliff	Voller	male		Newbury RC Cwmcarn	00:23:28	25.566 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andrew	Hayward	male		Paragon Road Club	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
35	TT Bike	Michael	Bevan	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
36	TT Bike	Howell	<u>Mason</u>	male	Vet		00:23:43	25.298 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Shehan	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
38	TT Bike	Robert	Lucas	male		Port Talbot Whs	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
39	TT Bike	Paul	Hudson	male		Severn Valley Cycles	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
40	TT Bike	Bradley	<u>Davies</u>	male	Vet	Bynea Cycling Club	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
41	TT Bike	Yeung	Ng	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:24:46	24.225 Mph
42	TT Bike	Brian	Parker	male		Abercynon Road Club	00:26:32	22.612 Mph
43	TT Bike	Richard	Smith	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:27:14	22.031 Mph
44	TT Bike	Tim	Raine	male			00:27:31	21.804 Mph

Results For Event: Bynea CC (240 riders in 3 events)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
45	TT Bike	Kenneth	Squibb	male		VTTA (South Wales group)	00:28:40	20.93 Mph
46	TT Bike	Kevin	Grant	male			00:29:25	20.396 Mph
47	TT Bike	Alex	Richards	male		Abercynon Road Club	00:30:06	19.933 Mph
48	TT Bike	Norman	James	male			00:30:11	19.878 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Williams	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Matthews	male				
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Derek</u>	Morgan	male	Vet	Gannet CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Phillips	male		Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Allan	Renyard	male	Vet			
DNS	TT Bike	Emyr	Griffiths	male		Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hughes	male		Rhondda Triathlon Club		