Results

Andover Whis Hilly 10.2

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Danny	Axford	male		Oxford University CC	00:25:52	23.195 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Jake</u>	Prior	male	Vet	Andover Wheelers	00:27:09	22.099 Mph
3	TT Bike	Simon	Howes	male			00:27:46	21.608 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Clark	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:28:42	20.905 Mph
5	TT Bike	Lee	Gardner	male		Andover Wheelers	00:29:11	20.559 Mph
6	TT Bike	Roger	Hartnell	male		Andover Wheelers	00:29:35	20.281 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	Batsford	male			00:29:40	20.224 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mark	Pardoe	male		Reading CC	00:29:41	20.213 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mike	Watson	male			00:30:17	19.812 Mph
10	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:30:21	19.769 Mph
11	TT Bike	Phil	Jacobs	male		Andover Wheelers	00:30:35	19.618 Mph
12	TT Bike	Dave	Rand	male			00:30:37	19.597 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Deeley	male			00:30:39	19.575 Mph
14	TT Bike	Nick	Adnitt	male		Andover Wheelers	00:30:49	19.469 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Knight	male		Andover Wheelers	00:31:39	18.957 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mark	Kleanthous	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:31:43	18.917 Mph
17	TT Bike	Tony	Parker	male		North Hampshire RC	00:31:45	18.897 Mph
18	TT Bike	Rob	Jones	male			00:32:21	18.547 Mph
19	TT Bike	Rob	Tutt	male			00:32:51	18.264 Mph
20	TT Bike	Chris	Burch	male		Newbury RC	00:32:56	18.218 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jason	Eady	male		Andover Wheelers	00:33:01	18.172 Mph

Results For Event: Andover WhIs Hilly 10.2 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andy	Gray	male		Andover Wheelers	00:33:22	17.982 Mph
23	TT Bike	Martin	Ward	male		Sotonia CC	00:34:15	17.518 Mph
24	TT Bike	Norman	Harvey	male		Sotonia CC	00:38:08	15.734 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mary	Corbett	male		Sotonia CC	00:38:25	15.618 Mph
26	TT Bike	Clare	Kleanthous	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:39:57	15.018 Mph
27	TT Bike	Chaz	Adnitt	male		Andover Wheelers	00:52:33	11.417 Mph