## **Results**

## **2001 National Championship 12hr TT**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kevin	Dawson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Joel	Wainman	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nick	Green	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Michael	McNamara	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Holdsworth	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	James	Charles	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Wolstenholme	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Martin	Oliver	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Brian	Walker	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andy	Briggs	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Hopkinson	male		Matlock CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Terry	Coging	male		Stafford RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Carl	Saint	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Stephen	Butterworth	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Chris	Davies	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Norman	Portess	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock	male		Otley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Nigel	Farr	male		,	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steve	Batsford	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Stephen	Woodrup	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Mark	Cunnington	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Christine	Roberts (W)	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Stephen	Gelder	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Matthew	Payne	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mark	Brambleby	male		Feltham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Malcolm	Hunt	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Len	Grayson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Paul	Brierley	male		Huddersfield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Kevin	Jeffs	male		Coventry Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mike	Heesom	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Allen	Bell	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Baines	male		Elmet CRC	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Peter	Gamble	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Chris	Auker	male		Brough Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Richard	Durham	male		Selby CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Terry	Parker	male		ĺ	00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Wayne	Fuller	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	John	Laxton	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Charlie	Evans	male		Brough Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
41	TT Bike	John	Hatfield	male		Ravensthorpe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	lan	R Sutherland	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Fred	Hampson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Peter	Nelson	male		Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Alan	Macaulay	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Peter	Smith	male		Holme Valley Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Peter	Yates	male		Otley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	John	Churchman	male		Otley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Dave	Hawkridge	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Helen	Scull (W)	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	John	Rutherford	male		Wansbeck CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	Malcolm	Spink	male		Morley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	Robert	Fotheringham (T)	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Stuart	Parsons	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
55	TT Bike	Brian	Ashworth	male		East Bradford CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
56	TT Bike	Paul	Gaughan	male			00:00:00	0 Mph