Results

Bynea CC (W J + M (overflow)) (240 riders in 2 events)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Langworthy	male	Senior	Mid Devon CC	00:48:01	31.24 Mph
2	TT Bike	George	<u>Clark</u>	male	Senior	High Wycombe CC	00:48:14	31.099 Mph
3	TT Bike	Samuel	Wadsley	male	Senior	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:51:16	29.259 Mph
4	TT Bike	George	Evans	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:51:47	28.967 Mph
5	TT Bike	Kirk	Vickers	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:52:29	28.581 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Matt</u>	Robinson	male	Vet		00:54:18	27.625 Mph
7	TT Bike	Gillian	Pears	male			00:54:36	27.473 Mph
7	TT Bike	Malcolm	Brookling	male		Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	00:54:36	27.473 Mph
9	TT Bike	Bronwen	Ewing	male			00:55:11	27.182 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steve	Evans	male			00:56:03	26.762 Mph
11	TT Bike	Anthony	Lake	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:56:26	26.58 Mph
12	TT Bike	Lee	Watts	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:56:34	26.518 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrea	Parish	male	Vet		00:57:02	26.301 Mph
14	TT Bike	Josh	Griffiths	male		Bristol South Cycling Club	00:57:08	26.255 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	German	male		1st Chard Wheelers	00:57:21	26.155 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Wallis	male	Vet	Clarence Wheelers CC	00:57:22	26.148 Mph
17	TT Bike	Lynne	Biddulph_	male	Vet	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	00:57:23	26.14 Mph
18	TT Bike	Karina	Bowie_	male	Vet		00:57:34	26.057 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri	male			00:57:39	26.019 Mph
20	TT Bike	Felix	Wilkinson	male			00:57:41	26.004 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Mclaren	male		Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	00:57:43	25.989 Mph

Results For Event: Bynea CC (W J + M (overflow)) (240 riders in 2 events) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	ANDREW	HAYWARD	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:57:44	25.982 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	<u>Kinsey</u>	male	Vet	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:57:59	25.87 Mph
24	TT Bike	Alex	Smethurst	male	Senior	Team Swift	00:58:00	25.862 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jeffrey	Rees	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:58:14	25.759 Mph
26	TT Bike	Joanna	Knight	male	Vet	Cycling Club	00:58:43	25.547 Mph
27	TT Bike	Susan	Shook	male		Bush Healthcare CRT	00:58:56	25.453 Mph
28	TT Bike	Clare	Greenwood	male		Bush Healthcare CRT	00:58:59	25.431 Mph
29	TT Bike	Simon	Geary	male			00:59:13	25.331 Mph
30	TT Bike	Bob	Jones_	male	Vet	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	00:59:14	25.324 Mph
31	TT Bike	Michael	Bevan	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:59:17	25.303 Mph
32	TT Bike	Christopher	Hall	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:59:21	25.274 Mph
33	TT Bike	Libby	Mclaren	male		Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	00:59:53	25.049 Mph
34	TT Bike	Gordon	Clements	male			1:00:34	24.766 Mph
35	TT Bike	Philip	Batch	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:00:51	24.651 Mph
36	TT Bike	Jake	Gartland	male			1:00:52	24.644 Mph
37	TT Bike	Eric	Rees	male			1:01:27	24.41 Mph
38	TT Bike	Brian	Smith	male		North Hampshire RC	1:01:50	24.259 Mph
39	TT Bike	Dorian	Rees_	male	Vet		1:01:51	24.253 Mph
40	TT Bike	Roderick	Remedios	male		Walsall Roads Cycling Club	1:02:07	24.148 Mph
40	TT Bike	Tracy	Rowlinson	male	Vet	Lyme Racing Club	1:02:07	24.148 Mph
42	TT Bike	John	Nurohy	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:02:49	23.879 Mph
43	TT Bike	Brad	Davies_	male	Vet	Bynea Cycling Club	1:02:54	23.848 Mph
44	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton	male	Vet	North Shropshire Wheelers	1:03:32	23.61 Mph
45	TT Bike	Josh	Townsend	male			1:03:56	23.462 Mph
46	TT Bike	lan	Thomes	male			1:03:57	23.456 Mph

Results For Event: Bynea CC (W J + M (overflow)) (240 riders in 2 events) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	DEREK	MORGAN	male	Vet	Gannet CC	1:04:34	23.232 Mph
48	TT Bike	Gerry	Peppin	male		Corinium Cycle Club	1:04:45	23.166 Mph
49	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer	male		Pembrokeshire Velo	1:05:03	23.059 Mph
50	TT Bike	Carwyn	Davies_	male	Senior		1:05:21	22.954 Mph
51	TT Bike	JohnHowells		male		Corinium Cycle Club	1:06:00	22.728 Mph
52	TT Bike	Martin	Waller	male		Somerset Road Club	1:06:32	22.545 Mph
53	TT Bike	Tony	Emery_	male	Vet	Dursley Road Club	1:06:33	22.54 Mph
54	TT Bike	Kari	Jones_	male	Vet	Ride Bike Wales	1:07:28	22.233 Mph
55	TT Bike	<u>Annette</u>	Lacey_	male	Vet	Hemel Hempstead CC	1:08:33	21.882 Mph
56	TT Bike	Kenneth	Squibb	male			1:10:22	21.317 Mph
57	TT Bike	Norman	James	male			1:13:20	20.455 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Dominic	Brown	male		Ystwyth CC		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Gareth</u>	<u>Hill</u>	male	Vet	Abercynon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Rebecca	Timothy	male		Revo Racing		
DNS	TT Bike	Jacqueline	Hobson_	male	Vet	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	Alistair	James Morgan	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Morgan	Ley	male		Port Talbot Whs CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Holmes	male		Chelmer CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tina	Reid	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jamie	Holmes	male		Crewe Clarion Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Karen	Taylor	male		East Bradford CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rhiannon	Davies	male		AeroCoach		
DNS	TT Bike	Allan	Renyard	male	Vet			
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Jones	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Gambles	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Cowdry	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Claire	Hann	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Patrick	Connolly	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Balk	male		3C Cycle Club		
DNS	TT Bike	paul	winstone	male		Revo Racing		
DNS	TT Bike	Gail	Summerlin	male		Ŭ		1

Results For Event: Bynea CC (W J + M (overflow)) (240 riders in 2 events) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Allday	male		Oxonian CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Boon	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Smith	male		Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Danuta	Tinn	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Phillip	Turner	male		Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Kibble	male		Velocity Globalbike RT		