## Results

## BTTC - Masters B (35-39)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	lan	Dalton	male			00:42:20	9.439 Mph
2	TT Bike	Martin	Smith	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:42:41	9.362 Mph
3	TT Bike	Simon	Smythe	male			00:43:05	9.275 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stuart	Wright	male			00:43:07	9.268 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dave	Langlands	male		Fenland Clarion CC	00:43:23	9.211 Mph
6	TT Bike	Richard	Hunt	male			00:43:50	9.116 Mph
7	TT Bike	Nicholas	Hastler	male		Essex Roads CC	00:43:58	9.089 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	Gibson	male			00:44:03	9.071 Mph
9	TT Bike	William	Girvan	male		North Hampshire RC	00:45:09	8.85 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Myhill	male		Southport CC	00:45:16	8.828 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andrew	Whitehead	male			00:45:49	8.722 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Marshall	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:46:24	8.612 Mph
13	TT Bike	Desmond	Gayler	male	Vet	Kenton RC	00:46:26	8.606 Mph
14	TT Bike	Thomas	Wilson	male			00:46:26	8.606 Mph
15	TT Bike	Richmond	Denton	male			00:47:02	8.496 Mph
16	TT Bike	Robin	Townsend	male		Welland Valley CC	00:47:33	8.404 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Rudd	male		Redmon CC	00:48:15	8.282 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tim	Chandler	male			00:48:45	8.197 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Brown	male			00:50:36	7.897 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andy	Hilton	male		Army Cycling	00:52:33	7.604 Mph
21	TT Bike	Alistair	Smith	male			00:53:51	7.42 Mph
999	TT Bike	Seth	Mayhew	male			00:00:00	0 Mph

04/09/2004

Results For Event: BTTC - Masters B (35-39) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
999	TT Bike	Gareth	Williams	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Paul	Haggerty	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Nikolaus	Gardiner	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Richard	Bray	male		Rugby Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Simon	Beldon	male			00:00:00	0 Mph