Results

maidenhead & district cycling club - Solo

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Danny	Axford	male			1:08:31	25.833 Mph
1	TT Bike	Tejvan	Pettinger	male			1:08:32	25.827 Mph
1	TT Bike	Pat	Wright	male	Vet		1:09:08	25.603 Mph
1	TT Bike	Peter	Harrison	male			1:10:36	25.071 Mph
1	TT Bike	Ryan	<u>Davies</u>	male	Vet		1:12:56	24.269 Mph
1	TT Bike	Stuart	Auckland	male			1:13:05	24.219 Mph
1	TT Bike	Richard	Gildea	male	Senior		1:13:20	24.136 Mph
1	TT Bike	Rob	Walker	male			1:13:40	24.027 Mph
1	TT Bike	Simon	Barbour	male	Senior		1:14:04	23.897 Mph
1	TT Bike	Piran	Tedbury	male			1:16:53	23.022 Mph
1	TT Bike	Martin	Stanley	male			1:16:56	23.007 Mph
1	TT Bike	Matthew	McKibbin	male			1:17:02	22.977 Mph
1	TT Bike	Joe	Francis	male			1:17:38	22.799 Mph
1	TT Bike	Andrew	Payne	male			1:17:38	22.799 Mph
1	TT Bike	Ben	Nichol	male			1:17:44	22.77 Mph
1	TT Bike	Roderick	Macfadyen	male			1:20:44	21.924 Mph
1	TT Bike	Brett	Ansley	male			1:22:37	21.424 Mph
1	TT Bike	Matthew	Blagg	male			1:25:53	20.609 Mph
1	TT Bike	Ross	McArthur	male			1:26:27	20.474 Mph
1	TT Bike	Michael	Henley	male			1:27:26	20.244 Mph
1	TT Bike	Ria	Woodfield	male			1:31:02	19.443 Mph
1	TT Bike	Bernard	Phillips	male			1:36:48	18.285 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Nicholas	Bland	male			1:39:50	17.73 Mph
1	TT Bike	Pippa	O'Brien	male			1:51:04	15.936 Mph
1	TT Bike	John	Bush	male			1:51:25	15.886 Mph
1	TT Bike	Russell	Cole-Smith	male			1・54・1ン	15.499 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	James	Griffin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Timothy	Allen	male				
DNS	TT Bike	George	Clark	male				