## Results

## rttc classic series (men and espoirs) (5 of 6)(west wales cyclists' league)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Philip	<u>Graves</u>	male	Senior	Clifton CC York	00:42:27	28.269 Mph
2	TT Bike	Christopher	Fennell	male	Senior	Thanet RC	00:42:33	28.202 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jack	<u>O'Neill</u>	male	Senior		00:43:11	27.788 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dean	Robson	male	Senior		00:43:50	27.376 Mph
5	TT Bike	Robert	Moore	male	Vet	Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT	00:44:17	27.098 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Owen</u>	James	male	Senior	Catford CC Ltd	00:45:34	26.335 Mph
7	TT Bike	Christopher	Gibbard	male	Vet	Bynea Cycling Club	00:46:05	26.04 Mph
8	TT Bike	George	Evans	male	Senior	Team Bottrill	00:46:22	25.881 Mph
9	TT Bike	Craig	Joy	male	Senior	Adalta Cycling Club	00:48:02	24.983 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>bevan</u>	humphreys	male	Vet	Port Talbot Whs CC	00:48:22	24.81 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jake	Coward	male	Senior	ASFRA RT - Oudenaarde	00:48:28	24.759 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andy	Hunt	male	Vet	Ystwyth CC	00:49:25	24.283 Mph
13	TT Bike	Nicholas	Fennell	male	Senior	Thanet RC	00:49:30	24.242 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rob	Jones	male	Vet	Cardiff Ajax CC	00:49:52	24.064 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Halksworth	male	Senior	Velo Sport Jersey		
DNS	TT Bike	ben	Phillips_	male	Senior	Bynea Cycling Club		