Results

ghs district championship (bourne wheelers)(under 17 on 31st august) (championship entry forms only)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Joe	Laverick	male	Senior	Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles Racing Team	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
2	TT Bike	Christopher	Durham	male	Senior	LincsQuad	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
3	TT Bike	Matthew	Ellis	male		Spalding CC	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
4	TT Bike	Robert	McAndrew	male	Senior	Witham Wheelers	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
5	TT Bike	Bryn	Richards	male		Bourne Wheelers	00:25:51	23.21 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>sam</u>	trotter	male	Senior	Boston Wheelers CC	00:26:15	22.857 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jake	Jackson	male	Senior	Arrow Cycles	00:26:26	22.698 Mph
8	TT Bike	jessica	woodworth	female	Senior	Bourne Wheelers	00:27:02	22.194 Mph
9	TT Bike	RORY	STANDISH	male	Espoir	Bourne Wheelers	00:27:03	22.181 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Ehren</u>	Courtman	male	Senior	Witham Wheelers	00:27:15	22.018 Mph
11	TT Bike	Madeleine	Gammons	female	Senior	Will Houghton Racing Team (WHRT)	00:27:19	21.964 Mph
12	TT Bike	ALICE	STANDISH	female	Senior	Bourne Wheelers	00:27:30	21.818 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dylan	Snoek	male	Espoir	Bourne Wheelers	00:28:29	21.064 Mph
14	TT Bike	Thomas	Wright	male	Vet	Spalding CC	00:29:20	20.454 Mph
15	TT Bike	Isabel	Hobday	female	Senior	Witham Wheelers	00:35:11	17.053 Mph
DNF	TT Bike	Elizabeth	Catlow	female	Senior	Bourne Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Georgia_	Bullard	female	Senior	Bourne Wheelers		