## Results

## RTTCNATIONALCHAMPIONSHIP(ClosedCircuit)(Antelope RT)(Entries close 22/09/2015)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	George	Clark	male		High Wycombe CC	00:24:10	29.048 Mph
2	TT Bike	Samuel	Henning	male		Catford CC Ltd	00:24:19	28.869 Mph
3	TT Bike	Ryan	Kenworthy	male		LeisureLakesBikes.com	00:24:29	28.672 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Adam</u>	Wild	male	Senior	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:24:52	28.23 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jack	Salvidge	male		Exeter Whs CC	00:24:56	28.155 Mph
6	TT Bike	Ryan	Coulton	male			00:25:10	27.894 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jack	Freeman	male		Alton CC/Owens Cycles	00:25:17	27.765 Mph
8	TT Bike	Theo	Modell	male			00:25:39	27.368 Mph
9	TT Bike	Ross	Holland	male			00:25:48	27.209 Mph
10	TT Bike	Samuel	Wadsley	male	Senior	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:25:52	27.139 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Elliot</u>	<u>Lassiter</u>	male	Senior	Cotswold Veldrijden	00:26:25	26.574 Mph
12	TT Bike	Adam	<u>Jarps</u>	male	Senior	Hetton Hawks CC	00:27:00	26 Mph
13	TT Bike	Luke	Skilton	male			00:27:08	25.872 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Jamie</u>	Wimborne	male	Senior	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	00:27:58	25.101 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tom	Portsmouth	male	Senior	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	00:28:22	24.747 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>Louise</u>	<u>Scupham</u>	male	Senior	Scarborough Paragon CC	00:28:34	24.574 Mph
17	TT Bike	Caitlin	Peters	male			00:28:57	24.248 Mph
18	TT Bike	Clover	Murray	male		Braintree Velo CRC	00:29:51	23.517 Mph
19	TT Bike	Sam	Farman	male		Hillingdon Slipstreamers	00:29:54	23.478 Mph
20	TT Bike	Isla	Aimee Rush	male		WyndyMilla	00:30:00	23.4 Mph
21	TT Bike	Dexter	Mansel- Thomas	male		Lee Valley Youth CC	00:30:03	23.361 Mph

Results For Event: RTTC NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP (Closed Circuit)(Antelope RT)(Entries close 22/09/2015)

		h behalf of FirstName	Cycling Time Last Name	Trials ur Gender	ider its rule Category	s and regulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Vaughan	Marris	male			00:30:03	23.361 Mph
23	TT Bike	Peter	Hewson	male		Hillingdon Slipstreamers	00:30:22	23.117 Mph
24	TT Bike	Nixie	Turner	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:30:46	22.817 Mph
25	TT Bike	Nathan	George	male		Hillingdon Slipstreamers	00:30:51	22.755 Mph
26	TT Bike	Oisin	Murphy	male		Hillingdon Slipstreamers	00:31:52	22.029 Mph
27	TT Bike	Savannah	Hewson	male		Hillingdon Slipstreamers	00:32:14	21.778 Mph
28	TT Bike	Will	Lambert	male			00:32:51	21.37 Mph
29	TT Bike	Luke	Prenelle	male		Lee Valley Youth CC	00:33:10	21.165 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jessica	Henning	male		Hillingdon Slipstreamers	00:33:19	21.07 Mph
31	TT Bike	<u>Freya</u>	Richardson	male	Senior	Portsmouth North End CC	00:34:25	20.397 Mph
32	TT Bike	Owen	Prenelle	male		Lee Valley Youth CC	00:34:50	20.153 Mph
33	TT Bike	Rudy	Knight	male		Lee Valley Youth CC	00:35:18	19.886 Mph
34	TT Bike	Alfie	Salmon	male		Lee Valley Youth CC	00:35:51	19.581 Mph
35	TT Bike	Abigail	Old	male		Hillingdon Slipstreamers	00:36:00	19.5 Mph
36	TT Bike	Izzy	Brickell	male			00:36:17	19.347 Mph
37	TT Bike	Brody	Knight	male		Lee Valley Youth CC	00:41:21	16.977 Mph
38	TT Bike		Perrin	male			00:41:43	16.828 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	James	Garratt	male		Welland Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Brickell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Emily	Knight	male		Lee Valley Youth CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Callum	Bulley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Lewis	Martin	male				