Results

RTTC Closed Circuit Champs (Junior Boys)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ben	Mcintosh	male		Crewe Clarion Wheelers	00:24:41	28.926 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Falconer	male			00:24:43	28.887 Mph
3	TT Bike	Lewis	Bulley	male		Sports Traider Race Team	00:24:50	28.751 Mph
4	TT Bike	Samuel	Henning	male		Hillingdon Slipstreamers	00:24:58	28.598 Mph
5	TT Bike	Robert	Hogg	male		1st Chard Wheelers	00:25:39	27.836 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Adam</u>	Wild	male	Senior	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:25:44	27.746 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jack	Freeman	male		Alton CC/Owens Cycles	00:26:17	27.165 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Samuel</u>	Wadsley	male	Senior	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:26:21	27.097 Mph
9	TT Bike	Harry	Paine	male		WyndyMilla	00:26:52	26.575 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Elliot</u>	Lassiter	male	Senior	Cotswold Veldrijden	00:26:54	26.543 Mph
11	TT Bike	Gabriel	<u>Chinn</u>	male	Senior	Velo Club Montpellier	00:27:27	26.011 Mph
12	TT Bike	Theo	Yates	male			00:29:02	24.592 Mph
13	TT Bike	Aaron	Smith	male		Southdown Velo	00:29:13	24.438 Mph
14	TT Bike	Charlie	Cooper	male		Velo Club St Raphael	00:29:51	23.919 Mph
15	TT Bike	Luke	Skilton	male		Farnham RC	00:30:12	23.642 Mph
16	TT Bike	Oliver	Wise	male		Southdown Velo	00:32:56	21.68 Mph
17	TT Bike	Vaughan	Marris	male			00:34:08	20.918 Mph
18	TT Bike	Nathan	George	male		Hillingdon Slipstreamers	00:35:42	20 Mph
19	TT Bike	Rudy	Knight	male		Lee Valley Youth	00:39:00	18.308 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Brown	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Marcus	Burnett	male		Sports Traider Race Team		