Results

Liverpool Century 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ben	McIntosh	male		Crewe Clarion Wheelers	00:20:38	29.078 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Williams	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:20:49	28.822 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	<u>Beldon</u>	male	Vet		00:21:01	28.548 Mph
4	TT Bike	Warren	Gell	male			00:21:09	28.368 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Grindley	male		Liverpool Century RC	00:21:10	28.346 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Kevin</u>	<u>Larmer</u>	male	Vet		00:21:42	27.649 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tony	Darbyshire	male			00:21:42	27.649 Mph
8	TT Bike	Daniel	Stevens	male		Liverpool Century RC	00:21:46	27.564 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Shallicker	male			00:21:58	27.313 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Walker	male		Leigh Premier Road Club	00:21:59	27.293 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Turner	male		Cleveleys Road Club	00:22:19	26.885 Mph
12	TT Bike	Dave	Isherwood	male		Team Swift	00:22:23	26.805 Mph
13	TT Bike	Greg	Plummer	male		Cleveleys Road Club	00:22:25	26.765 Mph
14	TT Bike	paul	mower	male		St Helens CRC	00:22:26	26.745 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steven	Horrocks	male		Lancashire RC	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andy	Bennett	male			00:22:41	26.45 Mph
17	TT Bike	carl	hammal	male			00:22:44	26.392 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	Harrison	male		Withington Wheelers	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
18	TT Bike	Ben	Trippier	male			00:22:48	26.315 Mph
18	TT Bike	Michael	Cliffe	male		St Helens CRC	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
21	TT Bike	James	Rutherford	male			00:22:51	26.258 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Tony	Greenhalgh	male			00:23:09	25.917 Mph
23	TT Bike	michael	lawrenson	male		llkley CC	00:23:14	25.824 Mph
24	TT Bike	frank	smith	male		East Lancashire RC	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
25	TT Bike	Tim	Berry	male		Preston CC	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
26	TT Bike	Richard	Whitley	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:23:30	25.531 Mph
27	TT Bike	Simon	Higgins	male	Vet	Liverpool Century RC	00:23:32	25.495 Mph
28	TT Bike	Graham	Prentice	male		Liverpool Century RC	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
29	TT Bike	Philip	warburton	male			00:23:41	25.334 Mph
30	TT Bike	Nathan	Astley	male		Manchester Wheelers	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
31	TT Bike	Philip	Elliott	male	Vet	Liverpool Century RC	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
32	TT Bike	John	Flynn	male			00:23:51	25.157 Mph
33	TT Bike	Barrie	Whittaker	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
33	TT Bike	WilliamCampbell		male		Weaver Valley CC	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
35	TT Bike	Peter	Rogers	male	Vet	Manchester Triathlon Club	00:23:54	25.104 Mph
36	TT Bike	ian	grime	male		East Lancashire RC	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
37	TT Bike	Glynn	Walsh	male		St Helens CRC	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
37	TT Bike	Philip	Garton-Pope	male		Liverpool Century RC	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
39	TT Bike	Jocky	Johnstone	male			00:24:19	24.674 Mph
40	TT Bike	Joe	Earley	male			00:24:26	24.556 Mph
41	TT Bike	Matthew	Foster	male		Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
41	TT Bike	Jamie	Pleavin	male		Liverpool Century RC	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
43	TT Bike	Joe	Roberts	male		St Helens CRC	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
44	TT Bike	matt	scott	male		Liverpool Mercury CC	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
45	TT Bike	Barry	Teal	male		Ribble Valley C&RC	00:24:37	24.373 Mph

Results For Event: Liverpool Century 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Alexander	Nurse	male		Liverpool Century RC	00:24:38	24.357 Mph
47	TT Bike	David	Shorrock	male			00:24:45	24.242 Mph
48	TT Bike	lee	morgan	male			00:24:50	24.16 Mph
49	TT Bike	Alex	Trippier	male		East Lancashire RC	00:24:53	24.112 Mph
50	TT Bike	George	A Idridge	male		Birkenhead North End CC	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
51	TT Bike	Mervyn	Wilson	male			00:25:11	23.825 Mph
52	TT Bike	ian	corrin	male			00:25:21	23.668 Mph
53	TT Bike	Theresa	Taylor	male		Preston CC	00:25:27	23.575 Mph
54	TT Bike	Rachel	King	male			00:25:37	23.422 Mph
55	TT Bike	Neil	Hughes- Hutchings	male		Morden CRC	00:25:39	23.391 Mph
56	TT Bike	Rob	Sutton	male		Liverpool Century RC	00:25:48	23.255 Mph
57	TT Bike	david	Ireland	male		East Lancashire RC	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
58	TT Bike	Thomas	Ireland	male		East Lancashire RC	00:25:59	23.091 Mph
59	TT Bike	Peter	Thomas	male		Liverpool Century RC	00:26:02	23.047 Mph
60	TT Bike	Andrew	Newey	male		Ribble Valley C&RC	00:26:07	22.973 Mph
61	TT Bike	Anthony	Yates	male		St Helens CRC	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
62	TT Bike	Sue	Cheetham	male		North Lancashire Road Club	00:26:12	22.9 Mph
63	TT Bike	Ross	Prescott	male			00:26:26	22.698 Mph
64	TT Bike	Sharon	Clifford	male		Coventry Road Club	00:26:41	22.485 Mph
65	TT Bike	Joanne	Harcourt	male			00:27:01	22.208 Mph
66	TT Bike	Janet	Fairclough	male		St Helens CRC	00:27:04	22.167 Mph
67	TT Bike	George	Skinner	male			00:27:12	22.058 Mph
68	TT Bike	lan	Collier	male			00:27:27	21.857 Mph
69	TT Bike	Richard	Shortland	male		Stretford Wheelers CC	00:27:30	21.818 Mph

Results For Event: Liverpool Century 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
70	TT Bike	josh	decamps	male		EastLancashire RC	00:28:07	21.339 Mph
71	TT Bike	Trevor	Bracegirdle	male	Vet	Stretford Wheelers CC	00:28:13	21.263 Mph
72	TT Bike	Alex	Munro	male			00:29:04	20.642 Mph
73	TT Bike	lan	Fielding	male		Stretford Wheelers CC	00:29:45	20.168 Mph
74	TT Bike	Martin	Johnson	male		Manchester Velo Cycle Racing Club	00:30:18	19.801 Mph
75	TT Bike	Cyril	Wynne	male			00:30:26	19.715 Mph
76	TT Bike	David	Short	male			00:30:29	19.682 Mph
77	TT Bike	Alex	Travis	male			00:31:05	19.302 Mph
78	TT Bike	Graham	Lawrence	male			00:35:26	16.933 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Weston	male		Liverpool Century RC		
DNS	TT Bike	zoe	whiteside	male		Lancashire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	lee	kennedy	male		Birkenhead North End CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Barnes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	derek	parry	male		Birkenhead Victoria CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Ferguson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Pearce	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Williams	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Ray	male		Ribble Valley C&RC		
DNS	TT Bike	jason	tonge	male		Lancashire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Mellon	male		Liverpool Century RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Blair	male		Manchester Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Alistair	Stanway	male		Weaver Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Eddie	Marshall	male		Southport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tracey	Ball	male				