## **Results**

## **Festival RC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Chris	Mcnamara	male			00:20:32	29.22 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Jack</u>	Donaldson	male	Senior	In-Gear	00:21:13	28.279 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rick	Froud	male		Alton CC/Owens Cycles	00:21:16	28.212 Mph
4	TT Bike	Michael	Deen	male		Redmon CC	00:21:32	27.863 Mph
5	TT Bike	Christian	Yates	male		East Grinstead CC	00:21:40	27.692 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andy	Ross	male			00:22:06	27.149 Mph
7	TT Bike	Brian	Hennessey	male		Redhill CC	00:22:07	27.128 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	<u>Dawkins</u>	male	Vet	Portsmouth North End CC	00:22:14	26.986 Mph
9	TT Bike	Adrian	Blacker	male		Norwood Paragon CC	00:22:17	26.925 Mph
10	TT Bike	Lee	Turner	male		Sigma Sports	00:22:19	26.885 Mph
11	TT Bike	Richard	Tully	male		Elite Cycling	00:22:22	26.825 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stuart	<u>Hourigan</u>	male	Vet	34 Nomads CC	00:22:23	26.805 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dave	Warne	male		Old Portlians CC	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
14	TT Bike	Duncan	Fuller	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
15	TT Bike	Richard	Mason	male		London Dynamo	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Thompson	male		Epsom CC	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
17	TT Bike	Ion	Tsakalis	male		Brighton Mitre CC	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
18	TT Bike	Damian	Poulter	male			00:23:06	25.973 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>Ben</u>	<u>Brandon</u>	male	Vet	Kingston Wheelers CC	00:23:08	25.936 Mph
20	TT Bike	Nick	McCormick	male		Epsom CC	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
21	TT Bike	Neil	James	male			00:23:31	25.513 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mark	Van Niekerk	male			00:23:54	25.104 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	<u>Churchill</u>	male	Vet	Bigfoot CC	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
24	TT Bike	Tom	Cosgrove	male			00:24:17	24.708 Mph
25	TT Bike	Kevin	Bashford	male		East Grinstead CC	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
26	TT Bike	Hugh	Pelling	male		Old Portlians CC	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mark	Gidney	male		De Laune CC	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
28	TT Bike	Adrian	Feek	male			00:24:54	24.096 Mph
29	TT Bike	Colin	Gray	male		Norwood Paragon CC	00:25:08	23.872 Mph
30	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	<u>Froud</u>	male	Vet	Festival Road Club	00:25:23	23.637 Mph
31	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne	male		Central Sussex CC	00:25:51	23.21 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>Valerie</u>	<u>Place</u>	male	Vet	70aks Tri Club	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
33	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	<u>Phillips</u>	male	Vet	Old Portlians CC	00:26:04	23.017 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	Eccles	male		Redmon CC	00:26:28	22.669 Mph
35	TT Bike	Hilary	Hillhouse	male		Kingston Wheelers CC	00:26:42	22.471 Mph
36	TT Bike	Selena	Bartley	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:27:32	21.791 Mph
37	TT Bike	Minoru	Mitsumoto	male		Farnborough & Camberley CC	00:27:53	21.518 Mph
38	TT Bike	Simon	Yates	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:28:17	21.213 Mph
39	TT Bike	Suzanne	Ahern	male			00:29:02	20.665 Mph
40	TT Bike	Andrew	Forey	male			00:29:20	20.454 Mph
41	TT Bike	Adrian	Hills	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:34:01	17.638 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Le Petit	male		London Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	Serge	Bouschet	male		Dulwich Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ashley	Dennis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Francis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Webster	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Laurie	Broad	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Bashford	male		Old Portlians CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Pickup	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Billy	McNamara	male		Clarencourt CC		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Hicks	male		Oxted Cycle Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Burgin	male		Kingston Phoenix RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Appleyard	male		Lancashire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Lowe	male		Dulwich Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Downie	male		Charlotteville Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Russell	male		VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Brambleby	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Macpherson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Van Ry	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Madelaine	Lee-Smith	male		East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Molloy	male		Brighton Excelsior CC		