Results

ESCA 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Dennis	male		East Grinstead CC	00:55:03	27.248 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Kane	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	00:55:21	27.101 Mph
3	TT Bike	Conall	Yates	male		In-Gear	00:55:43	26.922 Mph
4	TT Bike	Pete	Morris	male		Team TMC	00:56:21	26.62 Mph
5	TT Bike	Matthew	Woods	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:57:07	26.262 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Jack</u>	<u>Donaldson</u>	male	Senior	In-Gear	00:57:37	26.034 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Shepherd	male		GS Stella	00:58:00	25.862 Mph
8	TT Bike	lain	Brogden	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:59:01	25.417 Mph
8	TT Bike	Christian	Yates	male		East Grinstead CC	00:59:01	25.417 Mph
10	TT Bike	George	Welfare	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:59:12	25.338 Mph
11	TT Bike	Carl	Trevis	male		Worthing Excelsior CC	00:59:26	25.239 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	Emsley	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	1:00:31	24.787 Mph
13	TT Bike	Carl	Richardson	male		In-Gear	1:00:36	24.753 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gary	Brind	male		South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet	1:00:42	24.712 Mph
15	TT Bike	Peter	Pav Bryan	male			1:00:59	24.597 Mph
16	TT Bike	Joe	Kingsman	male			1:01:05	24.557 Mph
17	TT Bike	Matt	Coombs	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:01:22	24.444 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stuart	Hodd	male			1:01:25	24.424 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Taviner	male			1:01:51	24.253 Mph
20	TT Bike	Anthony	Sizer	male			1:02:12	24.116 Mph
21	TT Bike	Kevin	Wolff	male		Old Portlians CC	1:02:40	23.936 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Chris	Lord	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	1:02:41	23.93 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Thompson	male		Epsom CC	1:02:42	23.924 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jason	Le Goff	male		In-Gear	1:02:49	23.879 Mph
25	TT Bike	Neil	McInerney	male			1:03:15	23.716 Mph
26	TT Bike	Paul	Blackmore	male		East Grinstead CC	1:03:31	23.616 Mph
27	TT Bike	Sam	Dix	male		In-Gear	1:03:44	23.536 Mph
28	TT Bike	Stephen	Avery	male		Old Portlians CC	1:03:53	23.481 Mph
29	TT Bike	Peter	Moon	male	Vet	Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:04:07	23.395 Mph
30	TT Bike	James	Stone	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	1:04:25	23.286 Mph
31	TT Bike	Darren	Brockhurst	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:04:45	23.166 Mph
32	TT Bike	Tony	Summers	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:04:46	23.16 Mph
33	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:04:56	23.101 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mike	Anton	male		East Grinstead CC	1:05:12	23.006 Mph
35	TT Bike	Adam	Rogers	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:06:19	22.619 Mph
36	TT Bike	lan	Newbold	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:06:21	22.608 Mph
37	TT Bike	Sally	Baldwin	male			1:06:41	22.495 Mph
38	TT Bike	Tamar	Vanderhaas	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:06:42	22.489 Mph
39	TT Bike	Kevin	Bashford	male		East Grinstead CC	1:06:49	22.45 Mph
40	TT Bike	Adrian	Hoyle	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	1:07:45	22.14 Mph
40	TT Bike	Ruth	Summerford	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:07:45	22.14 Mph
42	TT Bike	Alex	Smith	male			1:07:55	22.086 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mikey	Weavers	male		East Grinstead CC	1:08:19	21.957 Mph
44	TT Bike	Paul	Cloudsdale	male	Vet	Old Portlians CC	1:08:38	21.856 Mph
45	TT Bike	Simon	Newell	male			1:08:58	21.75 Mph
46	TT Bike	Helen	Bullimore	male			1:08:59	21.745 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Peter	Owen	male		Norwood Paragon CC	1:09:03	21.724 Mph
48	TT Bike	Paget	Cohen	male	Vet	Lewes Wanderers CC	1:09:53	21.465 Mph
49	TT Bike	Gina	McGeever	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:10:37	21.242 Mph
50	TT Bike	Elliot	Brown	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:10:54	21.157 Mph
51	TT Bike	Katie	Crowe	male		Dulwich Paragon CC	1:10:59	21.132 Mph
52	TT Bike	Rhiannon	Davies	male		AeroCoach	1:11:35	20.955 Mph
53	TT Bike	John	Tindall	male		Epsom CC	1:12:56	20.567 Mph
53	TT Bike	David	Beale	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:12:56	20.567 Mph
55	TT Bike	Tom	Norris	male			1:13:03	20.534 Mph
56	TT Bike	Robin	Johnson	male		Brighton Mitre CC	1:15:52	19.772 Mph
57	TT Bike	Chris	Parker	male			1:20:52	18.549 Mph
58	TT Bike	Paul	Turner	male		East Grinstead CC	1:24:03	17.847 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Lawrence	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Gidney	male		De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Harris	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Sherrin	male		a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Powell	male		Team TMC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Baker	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Thatcher	male		Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Askew	male		VTTA (Kent)		
DNS	TT Bike	Jay	Chisnall	male		Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Heath	male		Kingston Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Guy	Lane	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Maddy	Lee-Smith	male		East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Brittle	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dominic	Chapman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ion	Tsakalis	male		Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Wolton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Dwyer	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Paton	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	James	Hewitt	male		Kingston Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Michael</u>	Davey	male	IV/et	Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Mankelow	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Callinan	male		London Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Hanchet	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Daly	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Bruce	English	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Oliver	Chapman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Morley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Sanwell	male		In-Gear		