## Results

## **Buxton CC Hill Climb**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	Road Bike	Tejvan	Pettinger	male		Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	Road Bike	Henry	King	male		Ilkley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	Road Bike	Adam	Kenway	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
4	Road Bike	Ben	Norbury	male	Vet	Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	Road Bike	Sam	Clark	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
6	Road Bike	Mike	Birkby	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
7	Road Bike	Bhima	<u>Bowden</u>	male	Senior		00:00:00	0 Mph
8	Road Bike	Chris	Baines	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
9	Road Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Nulty	male	Senior	Manchester Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	Road Bike	Paul	Armstrong	male		Sheffrec CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	Road Bike	John	Sanderson	male		Manchester Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	Road Bike	Daniel	Minor	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	Road Bike	David	Murphy	male		Liverpool Mercury CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	Road Bike	Michael	Stretch	male		Macclesfield Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	Road Bike	Henry	Cash	male		Holme Valley Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	Road Bike	Mike	Knudsen	male		Macclesfield Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	Road Bike	Mark	Horsley Frost	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
18	Road Bike	Theo	Jeffries	male		Westmead Team 88	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	Road Bike	Jamie	Humphries	male		Westmead Team 88	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	Road Bike	Sam	Mansfield	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
21	Road Bike	Paul	Targett	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
22	Road Bike	Matthew	Cosgrove	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
23	Road Bike	Nick	Decker	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
24	Road Bike	Helen	Eborall	male		Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	Road Bike	Vanessa	Whitfield	male		Velo Club St Raphael	00:00:00	0 Mph
26	Road Bike	Stuart	Baker	male	Senior		00:00:00	0 Mph
27	Road Bike	lona	Sewell	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
28	Road Bike	Andy	R Moore	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
29	Road Bike	Lee	Speight	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
30	Road Bike	Keith	Minor	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	Road Bike	James	Russell	male		Macclesfield Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph

Results For Event: Buxton CC Hill Climb Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
32	Road Bike	Duncan	Smith	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
33	Road Bike	Sandra	Mackay	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
34	Road Bike	Jayne	Dickens	male		Stone Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	Road Bike	Nick	Sharpe	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
36	Road Bike	Sophie	Yarwood	male		Team Glow	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	Road Bike	Nicola	Soden	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
38	Road Bike	Molly	Whittall	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
39	Road Bike	Ken	Roberts	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
40	Road Bike	Michael	Allcroft	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	Road Bike	Laurence	Jackson	male		Westmead Team 88		
DNS	Road Bike	Frances	White	male				
DNS	Road Bike	Adam	Newby	male				
DNS	Road Bike	Karl	Moseley	male		Stourbridge Velo		
DNS	Road Bike	Phil	Brooke	male				
DNS	Road Bike	Marcus	Fielden	male		Macclesfield Wheelers		
DNS	Road Bike	Jon	Wood	male	Vet			