Results

Border City Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	Bickley	male			00:21:19	28.146 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Daintith	male			00:21:50	27.48 Mph
3	TT Bike	Daniel	Stevens	male			00:21:51	27.459 Mph
4	TT Bike	Simon	Clark	male			00:22:28	26.706 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Thomas	male		Kent Valley RC	00:22:39	26.489 Mph
6	TT Bike	Thomas	Gibson	male			00:22:52	26.238 Mph
7	TT Bike	Keith	Melvin	male			00:22:56	26.162 Mph
8	TT Bike	Howard	Cain	male			00:22:58	26.124 Mph
9	TT Bike	Steve	Torley	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Warrener	male			00:23:03	26.03 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon Shaw	male			00:23:09	25.917 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Westmorland	male	Vet		00:23:36	25.423 Mph
13	TT Bike	Campbell	West	male		Kent Valley RC	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
14	TT Bike	Phil	Shaw	male			00:23:44	25.28 Mph
15	TT Bike	Richard	Howe	male		Teesdale CRC	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
16	TT Bike	Dougi	Hall	male			00:24:28	24.523 Mph
17	TT Bike	Bob	Murdock	male		Teesdale CRC	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andy	Shaddock	male			00:24:54	24.096 Mph
19	TT Bike	Phil	Hind	male			00:25:05	23.92 Mph
20	TT Bike	Kevin	<u>Crawley</u>	male	Vet		00:25:09	23.856 Mph
21	TT Bike	Hugh	Green	male			00:25:25	23.606 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Glen	Marland	male			00:25:25	23.606 Mph
23	TT Bike	Alun	Brown	male			00:25:40	23.376 Mph
24	TT Bike	Chris	Ralph	male			00:25:48	23.255 Mph
25	TT Bike	Graham	Туе	male			00:25:50	23.225 Mph
26	TT Bike	Michael	Taylor	male			00:26:09	22.944 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ria	Lowrie	male			00:26:17	22.828 Mph
28	TT Bike	Chris	Irving	male			00:26:50	22.36 Mph
29	TT Bike	Kevin	Gibbons	male			00:27:06	22.14 Mph
30	TT Bike	Carol	Westmorland	male			00:27:24	21.897 Mph
31	TT Bike	Peter	Knott	male		Ribble Valley C&RC	00:30:20	19.78 Mph
32	TT Bike	Derek	Black	male			00:34:19	17.484 Mph
33	TT Bike	James	Lawley	male			00:38:05	15.755 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Graham	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Tinker	male		Clayton Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Scaife	male		Teesdale CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Ryder	male		Lancashire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Glover	male		Leicester Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Terry	Kowalski	male				