## **Results**

## **Eastbourne Rovers CC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Chris	McNamara	male			00:20:16	29.605 Mph
2	TT Bike	Conall	Yates	male		In-Gear	00:20:37	29.102 Mph
3	TT Bike	John	Dewey	male			00:20:57	28.639 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Kane	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	00:21:04	28.48 Mph
5	TT Bike	lain	Brogden	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:21:27	27.971 Mph
6	TT Bike	Liam	Yates	male			00:21:32	27.863 Mph
7	TT Bike	Matthew	Woods	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:21:40	27.692 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jack	Donaldson	male	Senior	In-Gear	00:21:40	27.692 Mph
9	TT Bike	Pete	Morris	male		Team TMC	00:21:48	27.522 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Emsley	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	00:21:56	27.355 Mph
11	TT Bike	Carl	Richardson	male		In-Gear	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jesse	Yates	male		In-Gear	00:22:11	27.047 Mph
13	TT Bike	Christian	Yates	male		East Grinstead CC	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
14	TT Bike	George	Welfare	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:22:17	26.925 Mph
15	TT Bike	Christopher	Wolton	male	Vet		00:22:31	26.646 Mph
16	TT Bike	Peter	Pav Bryan	male			00:22:40	26.47 Mph
17	TT Bike	Richard	Gifford	male		In-Gear	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	MacPherson	male			00:22:49	26.296 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Hodge	male			00:22:55	26.181 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Thatcher	male		Brighton Mitre CC	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
21	TT Bike	<u>Michael</u>	Davey	male	Vet	Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:23:07	25.955 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Noel	Miles	male	Vet	East Grinstead Tri Club	00:23:12	25.861 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Morley	male			00:23:16	25.787 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Bashford	male	Vet	East Grinstead CC	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jason	Le Goff	male		In-Gear	00:23:30	25.531 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jay	Chisnall	male		Brighton Mitre CC	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andrew	Dixon	male		Wigmore CC	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
28	TT Bike	Malcolm	Daly	male			00:24:00	24.999 Mph
29	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	O'Gorman	male	Vet	Worthing Excelsior CC	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
30	TT Bike	lan	Bashford	male		Old Portlians CC	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
31	TT Bike	Graeme	McKee	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
32	TT Bike	Neil	Midgley	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:24:35	24.406 Mph
33	TT Bike	Clive	Jarman	male		In-Gear	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
34	TT Bike	<u>Kevin</u>	Bashford	male	Vet	East Grinstead CC	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
35	TT Bike	lan	Newbold	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
36	TT Bike	Alan	Robinson	male		Central Sussex CC	00:25:00	23.999 Mph
37	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
38	TT Bike	Howard	Shaw	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
39	TT Bike	Oliver	Chapman	male			00:25:23	23.637 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mark	Edleston	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
41	TT Bike	Oliver	Tuckley	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:25:36	23.437 Mph
42	TT Bike	Robert	Royle-Evatt	male	Vet	Addiscombe CC	00:25:41	23.361 Mph
43	TT Bike	Ruth	Summerford	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:46	23.285 Mph
44	TT Bike	Michael	Saadat	male			00:25:51	23.21 Mph
45	TT Bike	Bruce	English	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
46	TT Bike	Katie	Crowe	male		Dulwich	00:26:30	22.641 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Doug	Bentall	male	Vet		00:26:58	22.249 Mph
48	TT Bike	Katherine	Barrett	male		East Grinstead Tri Club	00:27:03	22.181 Mph
48	TT Bike	John	Mankelow	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:27:03	22.181 Mph
50	TT Bike	Peter	Eames	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:27:08	22.112 Mph
51	TT Bike	Leslie	Jones	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:27:49	21.569 Mph
52	TT Bike	Bob	Harber	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	00:27:52	21.531 Mph
53	TT Bike	Sally	McSorley	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:28:07	21.339 Mph
54	TT Bike	Selena	Bartley	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:28:32	21.027 Mph
55	TT Bike	Michael	Daniels	male			00:28:59	20.701 Mph
56	TT Bike	Alexis	Couchman	male			00:29:09	20.583 Mph
57	TT Bike	Paul	Hanratty	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:29:15	20.512 Mph
58	TT Bike	Chris	Parker	male			00:29:18	20.477 Mph
59	TT Bike	Fabien	Large	male			00:30:55	19.407 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Charlotte	Little	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Couchman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Powell	male		Team TMC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Tidyman	male		Abellio - SFA Racing Team		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Allen	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Farage	El-Hspa	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Harvey	male		Team TMC		
DNS	TT Bike	Helen	Bullimore	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Packman	male				