Results

RTTC CLASSIC SERIES (2 of 6)(Buxton Cycling Club) (Entries close 17/03/15)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matthew	Bottrill	male			1:22:17	24.063 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ashley	Сох	male		CC Luton	1:24:29	23.436 Mph
3	TT Bike	Brett	Harwood	male			1:25:37	23.126 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mark	Holton	male			1:25:41	23.108 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dean	Robson	male			1:26:16	22.952 Mph
6	TT Bike	Christopher	Fennell	male	Senior		1:27:34	22.611 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Charles</u>	Taylor	male	Vet	South Pennine RC	1:28:18	22.423 Mph
8	TT Bike	Darryl	Wall	male		Out of the Saddle CC	1:30:46	21.814 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Nicholls	male	Vet	Team PB Performance	1:30:49	21.802 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Scott</u>	Walker	male	Vet		1:30:59	21.762 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jack	O'Neill	male			1:31:24	21.663 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andrew	Magnier	male			1:32:11	21.479 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	Newby	male			1:33:06	21.267 Mph
14	TT Bike	Clem	Berrill	male		Cycling Club Hackney	1:35:20	20.769 Mph
15	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Nulty	male	Vet		1:35:21	20.765 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stephen	Swindley	male		PMR	1:36:41	20.479 Mph
17	TT Bike	Richard	Lilleker	male		Cleveland Wheelers CC	1:37:21	20.339 Mph
18	TT Bike	Anthony	Allan	male		Macclesfield Wheelers	1:37:31	20.304 Mph
19	TT Bike	Michael	<u>Burke</u>	male	Senior	Welland Valley CC	1:37:34	20.294 Mph
20	TT Bike	Harry	Thompson	male	Senior	Leicestershire RC	1:37:46	20.252 Mph

Promoted Position	for and on Machine	behalf of Cyc First Name	ing Time Tria Last Name	s under it Gender	s rules and Category	regulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Mark	Tickle	male		Leigh Premier Road Club	1:37:52	20.232 Mph
22	TT Bike	Andy	Ashurst	male		Manchester Wheelers	1:37:53	20.228 Mph
23	TT Bike	Bruce	Dalton	male		Matlock CC	1:38:17	20.146 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ben	Trotter	male		Macclesfield Wheelers	1:38:26	20.115 Mph
25	TT Bike	Chris	Dyke	male		Manchester Wheelers	1:38:35	20.084 Mph
26	TT Bike	Steven	Guymer	male			1:39:40	19.866 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dave	Beachill	male		Geared Up & CN Cycles RT	1:40:52	19.63 Mph
28	TT Bike	<u>Neil</u>	Reynolds	male	Vet		1:41:19	19.543 Mph
29	TT Bike	Paul	Armstrong	male		Sheffrec CC	1:41:27	19.517 Mph
30	TT Bike	<u>Adam</u>	<u>Machan</u>	male	Vet	Sheffrec CC	1:42:31	19.314 Mph
31	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Lea	male	Vet		1:42:52	19.248 Mph
32	TT Bike	Phil	Brooke	male			1:43:36	19.112 Mph
33	TT Bike	Simon	Askham	male		Leicester Forest CC	1:44:42	18.911 Mph
34	TT Bike	Ben	Trippier	male			1:44:56	18.869 Mph
35	TT Bike	Luke	Beswick	male			1:45:22	18.791 Mph
36	TT Bike	Christopher	Orgill	male		Leicester Forest CC	1:47:40	18.39 Mph
37	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	<u>Gibworth</u>	male	Vet	Manchester Wheelers	1:48:13	18.297 Mph
38	TT Bike	<u>Richard</u>	Bramhall	male	Vet	Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	1:48:44	18.21 Mph
39	TT Bike	Jon	White	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	1:49:25	18.096 Mph
40	TT Bike	Bruce	Johnson	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	1:49:29	18.085 Mph
41	TT Bike	<u>Stuart</u>	Baker	male	Senior		1:50:23	17.937 Mph
42	TT Bike	Joseph	Molyneaux	male		Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	1:50:42	17.886 Mph
43	TT Bike	lan	Haddock	male			1:54:08	17.348 Mph
44	TT Bike	Alex	Taylor	male			1:55:21	17.165 Mph
45	TT Bike	Joe	Brennan	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	1:56:14	17.035 Mph

Results For Event: RTTC CLASSIC SERIES (2 of 6)(Buxton Cycling Club) (Entries close 17/03/15)

Promoted Position	for and on Machine	behalf of Cyc First Name	ling Time Trial Last Name	s under it Gender	s rules and Category	regulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Andy	Robins	male		Geared Up & CN Cycles RT	2:01:53	16.245 Mph
47	TT Bike	Steve	Lyons	male		Team Wheelguru	2:03:52	15.985 Mph
48	TT Bike	Andrew	Conroy	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	2:09:55	15.24 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Moss	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Lawton	male		Macclesfield Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	John	MacKellar	male		University Of Manchester CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Courtney	Blockley- Campton	male		Leicester Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Charlie	Evans	male		Congleton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Southworth	male		Leigh Premier Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Wood	male		Geared Up & CN Cycles RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Joshua	Williams	male		Revolutions Racing		
DNS	TT Bike	Tejvan	Pettinger	male		Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team		
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Knupfer	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Clinton	male	Vet			
DNS	TT Bike	John	Swinnerton	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Perkins	male				