Results

www.realteam 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Jeremy</u>	<u>Pile</u>	male	Vet	VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:21:06	28.435 Mph
2	TT Bike	Alex	Leek	male	Senior	Wrekinsport CC	00:21:07	28.413 Mph
3	TT Bike	Christopher	Lee	male		Merthyr CC	00:21:15	28.235 Mph
4	TT Bike	Justin	Walters	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:21:19	28.146 Mph
4	TT Bike	Alaister	McChesney	male		Velo Club Bristol	00:21:19	28.146 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Regan	male	Vet	Pembrokeshire Velo	00:21:23	28.059 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Brice	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:21:30	27.906 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Hayward	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:21:35	27.799 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	Streather	male	Vet		00:21:36	27.777 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Massey	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
11	TT Bike	Emyr	Griffiths	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
12	TT Bike	Dan	Taylor	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:22:07	27.128 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	Bradshaw	male		Bristol South Cycling Club	00:22:12	27.026 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Eric</u>	<u>Grill</u>	male	Vet	Cardiff Ajax CC	00:22:14	26.986 Mph
15	TT Bike	Daryl	Godden	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
16	TT Bike	Susan	Shook	male		Bush Healthcare CRT	00:22:35	26.568 Mph
17	TT Bike	Tim	Rose	male			00:22:52	26.238 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stephen	Parfitt	male		Oxonian CC	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
19	TT Bike	Vincent	Douglas	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
20	TT Bike	Yeung	Ng	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jamie	Streather	male			00:23:17	25.769 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Paul	Jones	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
23	TT Bike	Lucy	Walters	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Long	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
25	TT Bike	Lloyd	Morgan	male		San Domenico RC	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
26	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant	male			00:23:46	25.245 Mph
27	TT Bike	Howell	Mason	male	Vet		00:23:58	25.034 Mph
28	TT Bike	<u>Matthew</u>	Phillips	male	Senior	Bynea Cycling Club	00:24:00	24.999 Mph
29	TT Bike	Garry	Strickland	male		Dursley Road Club	00:24:08	24.861 Mph
30	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
31	TT Bike	Vincent	<u>Jenkins</u>	male	Vet	LeisureLakesBikes.com	00:24:23	24.606 Mph
32	TT Bike	Simon	Geary	male			00:24:26	24.556 Mph
33	TT Bike	Jenny	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
34	TT Bike	Steve	Lawrence	male			00:24:37	24.373 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jeffrey	Rees	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andrew	Haines	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
37	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri	male			00:25:20	23.684 Mph
38	TT Bike	Steve	Lawrence	male		Cycle Sport South Hams	00:25:28	23.56 Mph
39	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Rees	male	Vet	Bynea Cycling Club	00:25:34	23.467 Mph
40	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer	male		Pembrokeshire Velo	00:26:09	22.944 Mph
41	TT Bike	David	Wigmore	male		Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	00:26:21	22.77 Mph
42	TT Bike	Ed	Hadley	male			00:26:40	22.499 Mph
43	TT Bike	Tony	Emery	male	Vet	Dursley Road Club	00:26:41	22.485 Mph
44	TT Bike	<u>Derek</u>	<u>Morgan</u>	male	Vet	Gannet CC	00:26:47	22.401 Mph
45	TT Bike	Kevin	Grant	male			00:28:04	21.377 Mph
46	TT Bike	Sian	Harris	male			00:29:53	20.078 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Philippa	Crocker	male		Dursley Road Club	00:30:52	19.438 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Clinton	Evans	male		CC Blaenau Gwent		
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Clewes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Pickard	male		Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Davis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Thomas	male		Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Digby	Rusling	male	Vet	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Kelly	male		Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Reaney	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Cooper	male		Avonlea/Treasure RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrea	Parish	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Postle	male		Bush Healthcare CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Ackroyd	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Taylor	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Baker	male		Velo Club Bristol		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans	male				