Results

Oswestry Paragon CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths	male		Paramount CRT	00:21:20	28.124 Mph
2	TT Bike	Stephen	Hall	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dyfan	Evans	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:22:11	27.047 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
5	TT Bike	Alex	Leek	male	Senior	Wrekinsport CC	00:22:26	26.745 Mph
6	TT Bike	James	Griffiths	male		Ludlow CC	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
7	TT Bike	Thomas	Garbett	male		Revolutions Racing	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
8	TT Bike	Devon	Round	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
9	TT Bike	Ed	Middleton	male		Nova Raiders CC	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
10	TT Bike	Richard	Whitley	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Thomas	male		Hafren CC	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
12	TT Bike	Medwyn	Jones	male		Hafren CC	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Coe	male		Hafren CC	00:23:32	25.495 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Davies	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
15	TT Bike	Fraser	Mckinnon	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:59	25.017 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Howell	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:24:00	24.999 Mph
17	TT Bike	Tim	Beardmore	male			00:24:01	24.982 Mph
18	TT Bike	Karl	Davies	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:24:03	24.947 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Clarke	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
21	TT Bike	Robert	Cannell	male			00:24:32	24.456 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Rob	Kerr	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
23	TT Bike	Simon	<u>Evans</u>	male	Vet	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
24	TT Bike	lan	Pollard	male	Vet	Nova Raiders CC	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
25	TT Bike	Hetty	Niblett	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
26	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:08	23.872 Mph
27	TT Bike	Neal	Deller	male		Ludlow CC	00:25:08	23.872 Mph
28	TT Bike	Philip	Gardener	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:08	23.872 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jenny	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:36	23.437 Mph
30	TT Bike	Mark	Stocks	male			00:25:36	23.437 Mph
31	TT Bike	Amanda	Whitmore	male		Revolutions Racing	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
32	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:26:21	22.77 Mph
33	TT Bike	Pauline	Hughes	male		Paramount CRT	00:26:37	22.542 Mph
34	TT Bike	Vicki	Bale	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
35	TT Bike	Stephen	Davies	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:27:08	22.112 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mel	Griffiths	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:36	21.739 Mph
37	TT Bike	<u>Mick</u>	<u>Ward</u>	male	Vet	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:36	21.739 Mph
38	TT Bike	Tracey	Billington	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:28:18	21.201 Mph
39	TT Bike	Philip	Johnson	male			00:29:58	20.022 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Joshua	Williams	male		Revolutions Racing		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Bryn</u>	<u>Davies</u>	male	Vet	Hafren CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Durber	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Joe	Roberts	male		St Helens CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Charles	McCulloch	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Emma	Tilston	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Marrs	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Juliet	Suddaby	male		Paramount CRT		