Results

Port Talbot Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies	male		Team NBCC	00:19:58	30.049 Mph
2	TT Bike	Luke	Dix	male		Cardiff Jif	00:20:35	29.149 Mph
3	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones	male			00:21:06	28.435 Mph
4	TT Bike	Alun	Owen	male		CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print	00:21:12	28.301 Mph
5	TT Bike	Anthony	Mark Jones	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:21:17	28.19 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Brice	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:21:30	27.906 Mph
6	TT Bike	Joseph	Beech	male			00:21:30	27.906 Mph
8	TT Bike	Will	Jenkins	male		Pembrokeshire Velo	00:21:36	27.777 Mph
8	TT Bike	Daniel	Beynon	male			00:21:36	27.777 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ben	Phillips	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:21:41	27.67 Mph
11	TT Bike	Christopher	Gibbard	male	Vet	Bynea Cycling Club	00:21:42	27.649 Mph
12	TT Bike	Alexandre	Touche	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:21:51	27.459 Mph
13	TT Bike	Martin	Williams	male		Pembrokeshire Velo	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Nott	male			00:22:03	27.21 Mph
14	TT Bike	Morgan	Hendry	male			00:22:03	27.21 Mph
16	TT Bike	Emyr	Griffiths	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:22:12	27.026 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Williams	male			00:22:14	26.986 Mph
18	TT Bike	Arwel	Davies	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:22:19	26.885 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Hayward	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:22:20	26.865 Mph
19	TT Bike	Russell	White	male	C5		00:22:20	26.865 Mph
21	TT Bike	Neale	Lewis	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:22:28	26.706 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Chris	Massey	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
23	TT Bike	Justin	Ford	male		CC Blaenau Gwent	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
24	TT Bike	Wayne	Thomas	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
25	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams	male		Merthyr CC	00:22:42	26.431 Mph
26	TT Bike	James	Manson	male		Cardiff Triathletes	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
27	TT Bike	Stephanie	Post	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andrew	Storrie	male			00:22:48	26.315 Mph
29	TT Bike	Paul	Jones	male		Ystwyth CC	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
30	TT Bike	Chris	Phillips	male		Abercynon Road Club	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
31	TT Bike	<u>Nigel</u>	Taylor	male	Vet	Cardiff Triathletes	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
31	TT Bike	Clinton	Evans	male		CC Blaenau Gwent	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
33	TT Bike	Richard	Beech	male			00:23:09	25.917 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	Wilson- Evans	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
35	TT Bike	Richard	Lawton	male			00:23:19	25.732 Mph
36	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans	male			00:23:21	25.695 Mph
37	TT Bike	lan	Davies	male		CC Blaenau Gwent	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
38	TT Bike	Steve	Morris	male			00:23:26	25.604 Mph
39	TT Bike	Joel	Simpson	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:23:30	25.531 Mph
40	TT Bike	Paul	Jones	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:23:33	25.477 Mph
41	TT Bike	Lee	Watts	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
42	TT Bike	Susan	Shook	male		Bush Healthcare CRT	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
43	TT Bike	Steve	Young	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
44	TT Bike	Philip	Tugwell	male		Penzance Wheelers CC	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
45	TT Bike	Lloyd	Morgan	male		San Domenico RC	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
46	TT Bike	Edward	Malarczyk	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:24:07	24.878 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Marco	Marletta	male		VTTA (South Wales group)	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
48	TT Bike	Jessica	Hill	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:24:18	24.691 Mph
49	TT Bike	Howell	Mason	male	Vet		00:24:24	24.59 Mph
50	TT Bike	Christopher	Goodwin	male			00:24:37	24.373 Mph
51	TT Bike	Simon	Westlake	male		Merthyr CC	00:24:53	24.112 Mph
52	TT Bike	Phil	Bradshaw	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:24:59	24.015 Mph
53	TT Bike	Georgina	Harper	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
54	TT Bike	lan	McDonald	male		San Domenico RC	00:25:27	23.575 Mph
54	TT Bike	Paul	Tedaldi	male		Ystwyth CC	00:25:27	23.575 Mph
56	TT Bike	Allan	Renyard	male	Vet		00:25:32	23.498 Mph
57	TT Bike	Chris	Barnett	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:25:43	23.331 Mph
58	TT Bike	Alexandra	Willey	male		Cardiff Jif	00:25:48	23.255 Mph
59	TT Bike	Susan	Burnett	male			00:25:50	23.225 Mph
60	TT Bike	Claire	Manson	male		Cardiff Triathletes	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
61	TT Bike	Clive	Chappe	male			00:26:18	22.813 Mph
62	TT Bike	Frances	Williams	male		San Domenico RC	00:26:19	22.799 Mph
63	TT Bike	Chris	Jowitt	male		Monmouthshire Wheelers	00:26:54	22.304 Mph
64	TT Bike	Brian	Dalling	male		Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe	00:26:59	22.235 Mph
65	TT Bike	Liz	Webb	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:27:13	22.045 Mph
66	TT Bike	Simon	Fairclough	male		Hereford Triathlon Club	00:27:31	21.804 Mph
67	TT Bike	Kevin	Reaney	male			00:28:18	21.201 Mph
68	TT Bike	Morgan	Ley	male			00:28:56	20.737 Mph
69	TT Bike	Owen	Pocock	male		CC Blaenau Gwent	00:33:30	17.91 Mph
70	TT Bike	Alexis	Tarrant	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:34:27	17.416 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Hewson	male				

Results For Event: Port Talbot Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Williams	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Shehan	male		Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Thomas	male		Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Davies	male		Cardiff Jif		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Raine	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Davies	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Sue	Hollin	male		Monmouthshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Broadbent	male		Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer	male		Pembrokeshire Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Thomas	Ashford	male		Cardiff Jif		
DNS	TT Bike	Lynne	James	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Joseph	Wiltshire	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Morgan	male	Vet	Gannet CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Norman	James	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Reed	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Rees	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Lewis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Justin	Di Tomaso	male		Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Eric	Grill	male		Cardiff Ajax CC		